Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Quiet. Off the beaten path.

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Motel was great overall. Pros great location. Quiet. Comfortable bed. Good temperature control. CONS Water temp in the shower was next to impossible to control. Microwave didnt work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great price

Posted Nov 12, 2013
This hotel was close to Silverdollar city without the crazy prices and busyness of staying in Branson. We enjoyed the quiet stay in a nice clean room. The staff was very friendly. The only complaints I have is the water pressure and temperature in the shower and the pillows were not very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick weekend getaway to Branson

Posted Oct 19, 2013
We were just here for a quick weekend away. The hotel was great, although we were not here much. The room was fantastic and priced great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kevinfrom Texas

Nice Place to Stay

Posted Jun 10, 2013
Pros: Clean--Comfortable--New
Cons: No Breakfast. This is common with resorts though.
Location: Lake is on the property. Rentals available.
Our first time here. We enjoyed how clean the room was and how friendly the staff was during our stay. The area is beautiful and the drive to Branson is no problem. Nice place to stay if you really don't prefer the Branson traffic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted May 7, 2013
The hotel was very clean and very nice amenities. I personally loved that they try hard to be green and encourage guests to recycle. I am in Kimberling City each year for a bowling tournament and will now always book this hotel. very quiet and right on the lake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL, USA

Great location away from Branson

Posted Mar 26, 2013
Pros: Size and ammenties in room
Cons: none
Location: Only place to eat a nice dinner was the pier. We were there in the off season. Go to Billy Gails for breakfast (off 265) its a must.
Outstanding. Great room for the value. Very clean and quite large. On the water view with a balcony over looking the marina. Will stay again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will go back

Posted Oct 27, 2012
They had our reservation, the modtel was clean, and the staff were competent and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic stay!

Posted Oct 16, 2012
This was our first trip to southern Missouri and we highly recommend the Kimberling Marina & Resort. It was clean, affordable, spacious and fashionable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vickifrom St. Louis, MO

Great resort for a few days or a week!

Posted Jul 10, 2012
Pros: Clean, new, comfortable and friendly. Great place to get away from it all!
Location: You are on the water, docks available, an easy drive to the highway and into Branson.
This is the first new hotel in this area of Table Rock Lake in 40 years. It is quite, clean and provides all the comforts of home, It has granite counter tops and the rooms are a great size with a wonderful view of the lake with a little patio off of the suites. The staff is very accomadating for anything you need to meet your needs, there is grocery store less than a mile away and some very good places to eat if you don't want to stay in cook. I didn't ask if they had weekly rates but you could stay there as a couple, with friends or your family very comfortably and just a 15 minute drive to Branson for a week. I would highly recommend the Kimberling Marina and Resort.