Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandy

Nice Hotel Next to Bike Trail

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Location: bike trail
Just what I needed was meeting up with friends and wanted to also do some bike riding. The trail was right in front of the hotel.....awesome!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2014 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
We're glad to hear that our hotel was just what you were looking for in Appleton. We'll look forward to seeing you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gs from detoit

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Location: Shopping center directly across the street with nice grocery store and drugs store. Variety of restaurants near by
Very nice hotel that was clean, comfortable, roomy and attention to small details that guests appreciate such as adjustable firmness on the king size bed, Keurig coffee maker with complimentary K-cups. Breakfast options at the hotel was a little pricey.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2014 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Although we’re glad that your stay included some good points, we look forward to another opportunity exceed your expectations. Thanks for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn Appleton/Kimberly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by WI_Tech from Appleton WI

Nice clean and cozy

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds are VERY cozy and I always get a good night sleep when I stay here. The rooms as clean. My only issues was that when I checked-in the staff had to point out that fact that I booked on Hotels.com . WHY DOES THIS MATTER? other than that a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Nathan from IL

Wild Card Weekend

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very clean and friendly hotel. About 30 minutes from Lambeau Field (w/o traffic) and an outlet mall the other direction. Also close to the Minor League Baseball field.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by TG from Edmonds WA

As expected

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Have stayed here many times. Dependable. Comfortable. Luggage had been delayed so would have been nice to be offered complimentary toothbrush and tooth paste but....also complimentary coffee, tea, hot chocolate in lobby am and PM...EVERY day we got offer it ended with a mouth FULL of grounds at the end. Paid more than usual due to Packers home playoff game in town Otherwise no complaints
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marina from Lilburn, GA

Weekend in Wisconsin

Posted Dec 11, 2013
Pros: Great location near highway, lots of places to eat and shop nearby. Close to other towns. Very friendly and helpful staff. Cozy lobby.
Cons: Either switch the type of coffee makers in the rooms or offer more coffee pods. We were only allotted 2 pods per day.
Location: The hotel is about 30 miles from Green Bay. We were in town for the Packer's game. We took a shuttle from the hotel to the game.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Josh from Toledo, Oh.

Good choice when going to a Packers game.

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Pros: Clean, affordable, and a friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean . The whole property was inviting and clean.
Location: The hotel is close to shopping and plenty of resturants.