Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Appleton, WI

Great Hotel - Staff was friendly - Clean Room

Posted May 29, 2015
Quite rooms, friendly staff, and most of all it was CLEAN - I would recommend again and again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Beautiful lobby, great coffee and friendly staff.

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Very pretty, great location for my event.
Cons: My door would not close unless it was slammed. I did not like the adjoining door in my room
Location: Close to airport, shopping and restaurants
I had to get up early for my flight so it was nice to sleep in the comfortable king bed! The desk came in handy for some work I needed to finish and the internet access was crucial. The lobby of Hilton Garden Inn is so beautiful! I love how it's not only pretty but also is efficient in space and furniture arrangement. There are areas for socializing and meeting. The bar is convenient too. The staff at Appleton was very knowledgeable, accommodating and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Outdated and need a good cleaning. Lobby nice . Room old not clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 4, 2015
My room 315 was near the elevator and it made some noise. The walls are thin like all hotel rooms. I could hear a guy in the next room complain he didn't get an award at the banquet. But these were minor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Easy access

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Good. Wish for more work out equipment the staff were kind and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Johnson Creek, WI

Pleasant stay

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Very nice staff, helpful and knowledgeable. Clean and comfortable room. Wish we could have stayed longer. Will definitely stay here in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Friendly staff. Quick and efficient check in and check out. Nice size room. Comfortable beds. Quiet and relaxing atmosphere. The only down side, the shower needed up dating. Overall great stay and I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Glen Allen

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is a solid place to stay with a friendly staff and nice facilities. Very good value for a low price.