Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very comfortable.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The hotel was close to the swim meet. Room was very comfortable and clean. The breakfast was good also. Will be staying there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2014 by general manager, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Nice stay. Rooms were clean. Only one downside is that when neighboring doors would open/close, it would make your own door move just enough to make a noise. Overall nice stay. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tony Schmidt from Des Plaines, Il.

Short Stay

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The 2 night stay was nice, continental breakfast was "Great", TV channel sheet did not match the channels, AC heating wall unit was not sealed against the weather & kept cycling every 3 minutes. A good location for us, as my daughter lives about 1 mile away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Erika from WI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Packer game stay

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hair in tub. Stained sheets. Broken toilet. Cold pool. BreakfSt was decent.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kathleen from Madison, WI

A Welcomed Surprise

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Made our non-smoking reservation 2 days before and stayed after the Packer game as snow was predicted. Lots of pile ups state- wide so great that we stayed over. Easy access to I-43 and Hwy 441. We were pleasantly surprised how clean and nice; big swimming pool and bubbling hot tub (forgot our suits!). The king bed was NOT the most comfortable but nice warm, light bedding. A nice tall room refrigerator (microwave in breakfast area---not in room). Side upholstered livingroom chair in room sunk down when you sat on it; it should be replaced. Awesome digital cable big screen tv-great picture. Large bath tub with great shower massage. Coffee pot was dirty so I washed it out otherwise so clean and nice. We asked for TOP floor but got first floor so had to wear earplugs as heavy walker over our heads. Don't know why we didn't get 2nd floor. BUT I'd definitely stay here again and make SURE I'd get my top floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by John from appleton, wi

just off 441 & close to shopping

Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall, a very quiet and comfortable stay. Room was exceptionally clean and bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Surprise

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel seems to have had recent renovations-new carpet, paint, linens. Sits back off main road a bit, easy to find, but could use a little better signage. Front desk personnel very pleasant and helpful. Room very comfortable and fresh, with fridge and microwave. Didn't use pool area but appeared to be clean, although hot tub was not in service. Breakfast offered many hot and cold choices. Would definitely stay here again.