Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
The room was clean but the location is terrible. The buildings are poorly lit and the parking is unusual. I would not recommend to any of my friends or family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent facility to rest your head

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Cons: fitted sheets or at least a couple tucked in sheets on the mattress would be nice, as the mattresses are old.
Did not expect much and received exactly that. The facility is old and in need of some TLC (we knew that prior to booking). We received what we expected.
1 out of 5
by ronald from T.

Budget

Posted May 12, 2014
Dirty. Room not vacuumed from day to day. Two inch bug in bath tub. To well rack damaged and missing. No clothes closet or hangers or any place to hang clothes. Place badly in need of paint around Windows and around heat vents. Terrible Terrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

...not the greatest...

Posted May 11, 2014
I didn't go in with high expectations, just a clean, simple room was all I needed for a couple nights. The hotel staff was nice enough, no complaints there, but my room was in disrepair to say the least....there was no overhead light, no fitted sheet on the bed, the heat in the room was hit and miss, the bathroom was rusted, and best of all, the ceiling vent in the bathroom actually fell OUT of the ceiling and crashed at 345am, as if I wasn't already uneasy enough in the room, I didn't sleep any more after that for the rest of the night!! It's definitely....in need of repairs and care.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Take it or leave it!

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Good place to crash for the night! Beds were not bad and shower was better then expected. Would stay again if necessary but only one night!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by steve nicolaidis from Kincardine

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
not the best
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Ooverpriced!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Jerry from Michigan

Cheap (for Canada), bare minimum room

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: everything could be improve, starting with the size of the room. A very thorough cleaning needed.
Location: Unless you have friends or family nearby, there isn't much to do.
cheapest place in town and it did all it could to act it. Dirty floors, door leaked air and whistled all night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GPU from GTA

Close to highway

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Average quality motel, with average cleanliness and not much to say and expect for this price.Walking distance to Craby Joe restaurant.