Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Towel were dirty and gray. The carpet felt sticky and the room smells like stale cigarette smoke.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

no

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing to horrible but nothing to brag about. It was run down and broke. There was no courtesy breakfast. i would not recommended.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by shanafrom breaux bridge

get what you pay for

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
You get what you pay for. I only needed it to sleep in between casino trips.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pierrefrom Québec

Ne jamais coucher là

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mauvaises odeurs
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

bad odor

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bad odor Torn blankets Ac not working correctly Nothing like the pictures It a motel not a hotel
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by diarodfrom kinder la

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room smelled bad and outside noise was very bad for a good nights rest
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Copperas Cove, Tx

old and worn, noisy, a/c was noisy and barely cool

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Cheap price. Still did not get what I paid for!
Cons: Security and response.
Location: Good location. Good restaurants. Casino is nice, but very tight. Friday & Saturday no winning by us or anyone we sat near.
Drunks were outside honking horns and yelling both nights, staff did nothing when called. Doors do not close tightly, and bugs crawl inside. The manager will hang up on you, and ignore complaints. I will never stay there again. It Is nothing like advertised or pictured.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Verna Hudsonfrom Houston

terrible

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was so bad we did not even check in.I had my son with me and he said we would not be safe, We got a hotel further down the road.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by kyle

worst hotel stay ever

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing about this hotel stay was terrible. they were unable to find my reservation, then gave my friend and I a room with 1 single king size bed, despite paying for 2 double beds. there was a fold out couch but it had no bedding and was covered in chips and other trash. the place was overall dirty and the service was terrible.