Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet, restful. Check in clerk was very nice.
Clean, quiet, restful. Check in clerk was very nice. I was there because of a funeral so we didn't venture out much.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2015
The room was not clean, very dusty. Half way made up bed. Never changed sheels the 4 days I was there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Conroe, TX

Always a Pleasure

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, best continental breakfast
Cons: Check in times need to be earlier.
Location: Great seafood restaurant less than five miles away. Faustos has a great choice of food. Coushatta Casino is next door.
Staff was courteous and friendly. Room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was great. Wife and I loved the numerous choices; from oatmeal, cold cereal, to eggs and sausage. We love staying here. Look forward to our next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom la marque texas

Great stay

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Pesentation
Location: Coushatto casino
I enjoyed the hotel. The only problem I had was that the jacuzzi worked and the it went out. Other than that, no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Very nice hotel...with nice staff and very clean!!! Bed was exceptionally comfortable! Will definitely stay here again!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the Casino resort

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Continental breakfast with a very pleasant waiting staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston tx

Very clean. Nice room. So many sitting areas.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Everything was great. The only issue was the bed was too hard and the jacuzzi room wasn't really a jacuzzi room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Great location.Great staff.Nice room. Had a corner room with large display windows with very large room and bathroom. Very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great, next to casino

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Great, shuttle bus to casino was great nice breakfast, great service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to casino

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Location: Near the casino
The room was very large and well kept. There was alot to choose from for the Continetal breakfast.