Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RIVERSIDE, CA

Nice hotel off freeway

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Close to highway, microwave, and fridge
Cons: Bigger lobby, for breakfast
Location: Park near by, many restaurants on the other side of freeway
Days inn was a bright yellow, so we spotted it immediately, right off the freeway All amenities, including pool, breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the motel. We are very happy to know that the motel exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable bed

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Decent place for the price. Convenient to hwy. as I said above, an ok place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the motel. We are glad to know that the motel met your expectations and we hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Staff was awesome. Nice place to rest you head. Very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the motel. We are happy to know that the motel met your expectations and we hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

I consider this a good hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: it was quiet and the bed was comfortable
Cons: make sure the fridge gets things cold and serve something besides carbs for breakfast. wifi kept disconnecting.
Location: location is perfect to the freeway yet no freeway noise
This is a good place. my only complaint was the fridge didn't get very cold and the breakfast was pretty much all carbs. only healthy thing was juice and a banana. the owners are very nice and the place was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the motel. We are aware of your concerns and we are currently addressing them, but we are happy that the motel has met your expectations and we hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Booked a two night stay at this location and it was pretty decent. Staff was prompt and helpful as it was my first time within the area. Room was clean but was oddly hot for such a cool night. However, opening the windows and keeping the AC on at full blast quickly helped solved that problem. Left and returned for the second night stay and came to a perfectly clean room. It was as if it was never stayed in. Great service!! The only downside was the free wifi. Though wifi signal read it was strong, it appeared that the wifi would cut in and out. Not a huge issue but I found that having to turn wifi off and on and re-enter passwords was pretty annoying.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review the motel. We are very excited to hear that the motel exceeded you expectations and we hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Wir waren auf der Durchreise in King City und haben eine Nacht im Days Inn verbracht. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber, groß and alles war zu unserer Zufriedenheit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Posted May 30, 2015
pleasant staff and large clean room not noisy at all close to dinning
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the motel. We are happy to know that the motel met you expectations and we hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Fine place for an overnight stay

Posted May 8, 2015
Location: Try Firestone Walker Brewery Restaurant in Paso Robles. Great beer and food! When visiting Pinnacles National Park, enter through the east side en
We needed a place to stay near Pinnacles National Park and Hwy 101, so we chose this hotel. It was fine for a night. The place is a little dated, but the room was clean. The bed wasn't uncomfortable, but it wasn't as comfortable as our bed at home. The lobby breakfast area is pretty small and the selection of food was limited (2 types of boring cereal), but they did have make-your-own waffles which I always like. I wish the lobby didn't smell like curry. Overall, we'd stay there again if the price was right for a night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the motel. We are glad to know that the motel met you expectations. We are currently addressing the concerns you had and we hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
It was very clean and nice It is in a perfect location when you want to rest
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by Bob Ahir, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the motel. We are glad to know that the motel met your expectations. We hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for a one night stay!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
This was a pleasant clean little Inn, perfect for a one night stay! I would stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by Bob Ahir, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the motel. We are glad to know that the motel met your expectations. we hope to see again.