Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hilmar CA

Posted Apr 21, 2015
The guy at the front desk when I checked in could've been nicer...he was kinda short with me. Other than that, we had a great experience and would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern CA

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Willingness of managers to turn off television sound during our breakfast, after they asked if ok with the other guests
Location: Great place to stay for beautiful East access to Pinnacles National park if coming from Southern California
Pleasant, clean, efficient hotel with access to Pinnacles National Park
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by wei yi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by George from Port Orford

The carpet was not clean.

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
I spilled water on the carpet and used a wash cloth to clean it up. The wash cloth turn black from the carpet. The carpet in this room needs to be properly cleaned or removed and replaced. I won't be coming back to this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from King City, CA

Poor service

Posted Jan 28, 2015
At check-in the price was increased from what was quoted and paid for through Expedis
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Our stay in King City

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: It was close to a function we were attending.
Cons: A lot. There customer service has a lot to be desired.
The light in the bathroom didn't work and instead of wanting to give us another room they wanted us to use a flashlight. When we said we kind of expected the lights to work and we would like another room the owner said if he gave us another room downstairs one of his other customers might be unhappy. My husband told him we are unhappy. When we asked for an extra laundry bag we were told they were expensive and they allowed 1 to a room. She finally gave us one, but not with a good attitude. The lady at the desk which I think was an owner didn't smile and wasn't pleasant at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by YI-TSUNG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
by traveler from California

Yuck!

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
Rooms were outdated and yucky. Layer of dust in places they haven't cleaned. Front service was very rude. Breakfast was a nightmare, no enough seating and the other guests were very rude too. Pool was not nice and not properly marked. My daughter almost drowned because it said 3.5 feet but was 4feet. Would not stay there again, or recommend. But if you have to stay in King City, don't know if there are any better options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay in King City

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
The room was very comfortable and clean. Some maintenance needs to be completed on the bathroom door. The continental breakfast was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by ptr from sweden

hotel in the middle of nowhere

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
Hyggligt övernattningsställe på väg någonstans. Frukosten inte av högsta kvalitet och trångt serveringsutrymme. Ändå prisvärt.