Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by ptrfrom sweden

hotel in the middle of nowhere

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hyggligt övernattningsställe på väg någonstans. Frukosten inte av högsta kvalitet och trångt serveringsutrymme. Ändå prisvärt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

hôtel efficace

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: hôtel confortable
Cons: peu de tables pour le petit déjeuner
Location: Monterey, big sur, carmel
très bonnes prestations, bon accueil, personnel efficace et accueillant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom h

Fantastic staff, clean & helpful!

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Lived the location & staff! Room was clean, bed comfortable & all amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by George Dutrafrom Mesa, AZ

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is good, very small parking lot. Staff didn't really do anything to make me feel wanted. I almost felt like an inconvenience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Helmutfrom Nuernberg

Sehr gutes Motel

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Zimmer sind sehr gut ausgestattet und sehr sauber. Die Anlage macht einen gepflegten, nicht sehr alten Eindruck. Ein Pool befindet sich zwischen Parkplatz und Strasse, was fuer eine kurze Abkuehlung reicht. Ein kleines Fruehstueck mit Waffelautomat, Bacon, Toast usw. ist im Preis inklusive. Wir wuerden diese Motel jederzeit wieder buchen.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by MK

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horrible. So bad we couldn't stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by 4H grandparents

Good location for the fair.

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Told front desk that air conditioner not working the first night of stay. Still not working properly the second night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Freeman Duncanfrom Post Falls, ID

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was rated a two star and that is definitely what it is. The owner needs to put some money into it. I would say that "good" is too high a rating.