Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Fantastic staff, clean & helpful!

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Lived the location & staff! Room was clean, bed comfortable & all amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by George Dutra from Mesa, AZ

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is good, very small parking lot. Staff didn't really do anything to make me feel wanted. I almost felt like an inconvenience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by MK

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horrible. So bad we couldn't stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by 4H grandparents

Good location for the fair.

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Told front desk that air conditioner not working the first night of stay. Still not working properly the second night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Freeman Duncan from Post Falls, ID

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was rated a two star and that is definitely what it is. The owner needs to put some money into it. I would say that "good" is too high a rating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbara from Redwood Valley

Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean. Nice rooms with great beds. Good value. Good breakfast. We arrived late and the front desk person seemed miffed. I did call ahead to let them know we were delayed by weather. The morning person was very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Deep Cleaning Needed

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: Nice manager
Cons: DEEP cleaning!
The room was clean on the surface but the mattress smelled of urine and their were large stains on chairs and sheets.