Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom King City, CA

Poor service

Posted Jan 28, 2015
At check-in the price was increased from what was quoted and paid for through Expedis
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Southern California

Our stay in King City

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: It was close to a function we were attending.
Cons: A lot. There customer service has a lot to be desired.
The light in the bathroom didn't work and instead of wanting to give us another room they wanted us to use a flashlight. When we said we kind of expected the lights to work and we would like another room the owner said if he gave us another room downstairs one of his other customers might be unhappy. My husband told him we are unhappy. When we asked for an extra laundry bag we were told they were expensive and they allowed 1 to a room. She finally gave us one, but not with a good attitude. The lady at the desk which I think was an owner didn't smile and wasn't pleasant at all.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by travelerfrom California

Yuck!

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were outdated and yucky. Layer of dust in places they haven't cleaned. Front service was very rude. Breakfast was a nightmare, no enough seating and the other guests were very rude too. Pool was not nice and not properly marked. My daughter almost drowned because it said 3.5 feet but was 4feet. Would not stay there again, or recommend. But if you have to stay in King City, don't know if there are any better options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay in King City

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very comfortable and clean. Some maintenance needs to be completed on the bathroom door. The continental breakfast was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by ptrfrom sweden

hotel in the middle of nowhere

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hyggligt övernattningsställe på väg någonstans. Frukosten inte av högsta kvalitet och trångt serveringsutrymme. Ändå prisvärt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

hôtel efficace

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: hôtel confortable
Cons: peu de tables pour le petit déjeuner
Location: Monterey, big sur, carmel
très bonnes prestations, bon accueil, personnel efficace et accueillant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom h

Fantastic staff, clean & helpful!

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Lived the location & staff! Room was clean, bed comfortable & all amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by George Dutrafrom Mesa, AZ

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is good, very small parking lot. Staff didn't really do anything to make me feel wanted. I almost felt like an inconvenience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Helmutfrom Nuernberg

Sehr gutes Motel

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Zimmer sind sehr gut ausgestattet und sehr sauber. Die Anlage macht einen gepflegten, nicht sehr alten Eindruck. Ein Pool befindet sich zwischen Parkplatz und Strasse, was fuer eine kurze Abkuehlung reicht. Ein kleines Fruehstueck mit Waffelautomat, Bacon, Toast usw. ist im Preis inklusive. Wir wuerden diese Motel jederzeit wieder buchen.