Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cheffrom nj

A comfortable stay

Posted Nov 16, 2013
Nice place to stay while child stayed at nearby college for overnight event. Restaurant was nice though crowded. Would have liked breakfast included which wasn't. Pleassn, would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donfrom Wisconsin

What a nice hotel, and a beautiful setting.

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Pros: Design, staff, cleanliness and a beautiful setting. I might add that my ala carte breakfast was great.
Reminded me of hotels of years ago where you were a true guest and not a number.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for business travelers

Posted Apr 15, 2013
Comfy Pillows. Slept great and was well rested. Liked it so much after I stayed at the beginning of the week that I made a point to go back my last night. Restaurant/bar downstairs has great food and drinks. Good people on business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Boogd business stop

Posted Mar 5, 2013
Pros: Staff and room
Location: Philly suburb and convenient destination
First rate staff and excellent location. Very good business accomodations and restaurant. Avoids hassles of Philly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price, in fact better than the price.

Posted Feb 18, 2013
Good for the price, in fact better than the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Harrisburg, PA, USA

great happy hour

Posted Dec 10, 2012
Pros: The restaurant
Cons: Location...I had hoped it was close enough to walkj to a downtown area
Location: easy to find, with parking
The restaurant had a happy hour with half price drinks and food. Food was great, service was excellent. Travelling alone for work, I felt very comfortable sitting at the bar for dinner and a drink.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baton Rouge, LA, USA

Clean comfortable rooms

Posted Nov 5, 2012
Pros: Comfortable room and beds.
Cons: Dining options.
Location: On the main road through the Mainline
Overall a good place to stay. A little noisy one night, but hotel staff was very responsive. The hotel is a little less than a mile from the SEPTA station, walkable but a bit of a schlep depending on the weather.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice stay, convenient location

Posted Nov 4, 2012
The hotel was clean and comfortable, the staff were very friendly and helpful.