Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable rooms

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: linesn, pillows
Cons: Breakfast
Great pillows...my main reference point! Very clean. Breakfast just fair. We went to Dennys.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2014
The hotel is next the Highway I-40 and as such some truck noises disturbed the sleep if your room is facing the freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, AZ

Posted May 19, 2014
I stay in a lot of hotels and found this one is ranks among all average hotels, nothing fancy but it is decent. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The refrigerator in the room was a nice plus. Many options for breakfast. Reasonably priced.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Heidi from CO

Just OK

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you are on a budget, it will do.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotels.com doesn't have a balanced choice of hotels in this city, either $120+ or $65 -, this hotel is at $80, don't see that value at all,should have Best Western, on the other hand it's really that city that doesn't have more choices,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Merna from Montana

Good short stop

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place for a stop overnight.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Best from NM

Smokey non smoking room

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Walked up to our room and there was a dirty towel outside the door. Walked into out non smoking room and the room smelled like cigarette smoke especially the bathroom and towels. There was also trash in the bathroom trash can so someone had to have been in there before we checked in and was smoking cigarettes. Wish we would have stayed in the hotel behind us instead. Would not recommend this hotel especially for the price we paid
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Suzy from Pinedale, Az

The rooms were very clean and the pool and jacuzzi

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful!
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: There were restaurants and stores within a short distance from the hotel!
We only stayed a night but we had a wonderful night. We really enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi, it was very relaxing!