Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Clean hotel in Kingman

Posted Jul 11, 2014
They have done a lot of improvements. Much better than the silver queen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

convenient location, very nice for the price

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Close to highway and freeway but not noisy. Hotel staffs were warm and pleasant and helpful. Many eateries around the motel, good location. Room fixture a little old but clean, my room came with a little fridge, they also have free wi-fi and free breakfast. Nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Knights Inn Kingman AZ

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: It's location (off Route 40), and it's proximity to Denny's.
Cons: I didn't see any ice machines.
Location: Catholic travelers need to be aware that Saturday evening Mass is at 4 pm.
My usual experience with Knights Inns has been that someone bought an old motel and ran it further into the ground. Thus the Knights Inn in Kingman was a pleasant surprise. There was virtually nothing shabby about it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barry from Ut

Yep

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Is was quick n dirty.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Layton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Drago from Phoenix

Not very clean

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Not very far is Railroad museum the we visited and it was interesting to see with a lot of real trains going thru very frequently.
We came to the room and found that floor was not vacuumed. So we call front desk and they immediately sent somebody with vacuum cleaner to vacuum the floor. We checked the beds and all sheets and pillows were clean so we did not check the rest of the room. We left room for couple hours and after we came back later that night we found out that bathroom was not clean too. There was some pubic hair on the shower tub and toilet seat was somewhat dirty. We did not call them again but decided that it is still good enough to spend one night in. Hotel is still OK and in very good location, but if you decide to spend night in it, check the room very thoroughly and call them to clean it right away if you find it not clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JJ G from Phx

Get place to crash

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
For what we paid, the hotel was perfect! We didn't expect luxury.......so we weren't disappointed. The young man at the front desk was very helpful! Needed a place to crash for the night and it was perfect for that. We will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kennth & Carina from Sweden

Fair quality stay

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good enough motel standard. Helpful staff but unfortunately no proper breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good return for your money.

Posted May 19, 2014
Clean room. Unclogged bathoom. Good for what it costs.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by N Johnson from New Mexico

What is average?

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
If on a scale of 1-5,then 3 is average. A 3.6 by guest review is what we judged by,then everyone was high. We had to change rooms because the TV was snow on top of the fact the stairs going up were blocked off to keep you from falling through. They did not give us a receipt because,they stated,we didn't get one with Hotels.com. We got one with our other hotel choices.-NJ