Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

convenient location, very nice for the price

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Close to highway and freeway but not noisy. Hotel staffs were warm and pleasant and helpful. Many eateries around the motel, good location. Room fixture a little old but clean, my room came with a little fridge, they also have free wi-fi and free breakfast. Nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Knights Inn Kingman AZ

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: It's location (off Route 40), and it's proximity to Denny's.
Cons: I didn't see any ice machines.
Location: Catholic travelers need to be aware that Saturday evening Mass is at 4 pm.
My usual experience with Knights Inns has been that someone bought an old motel and ran it further into the ground. Thus the Knights Inn in Kingman was a pleasant surprise. There was virtually nothing shabby about it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Drago from Phoenix

Not very clean

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Not very far is Railroad museum the we visited and it was interesting to see with a lot of real trains going thru very frequently.
We came to the room and found that floor was not vacuumed. So we call front desk and they immediately sent somebody with vacuum cleaner to vacuum the floor. We checked the beds and all sheets and pillows were clean so we did not check the rest of the room. We left room for couple hours and after we came back later that night we found out that bathroom was not clean too. There was some pubic hair on the shower tub and toilet seat was somewhat dirty. We did not call them again but decided that it is still good enough to spend one night in. Hotel is still OK and in very good location, but if you decide to spend night in it, check the room very thoroughly and call them to clean it right away if you find it not clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good return for your money.

Posted May 19, 2014
Clean room. Unclogged bathoom. Good for what it costs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andy from Kingman, AZ

Had to MAKE them clean my room.....

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Convenient to 40, restaurants and it's nice that you get a 10% discount at Denny's next door for staying at the hotel.
Cons: Clean long term customers rooms more often (at least every other day)
Location: Convenient to 40, restaurants, shopping and it's nice that you get a 10% discount at Denny's next door for staying at the hotel.
I guess because I checked in on Monday night and wasn't checking out until Saturday, they felt no need to clean my room or change out the linens. Finally, on Thursday morning, I went to the front desk and asked that the room be cleaned. The front desk clerk seemed surprised that it hadn't been done and said it would be taken care of right away. It was cleaned and the linens changed when I returned. I didn't expect them to clean it everyday, but I did expect at least clean towels every couple of days. Hotel was ok....better than others I've stayed at in Kingman. Convenient to 40, restaurants and it's nice that you get a 10% discount at Denny's next door for staying at the hotel.
1 out of 5
by John from California!

Horrible and extremely discourteous staff. I am v

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: How about hiring a staff who know SOME idea about customer service?
A major disapointment. You get what you pay for. Staff was very disapointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Mar 19, 2014
good was a good place to rest I dont want to write anymore thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob

Just okay

Posted Mar 16, 2014
There is absolutely nothing special about this hotel. Cheap, which is what I expected. Kind of noisy by the highway, but it didn't seem to be all that bad later in the evening. If your expectations are low and price is your primary concern, then this hotel should be okay. Nothing fancy, just okay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Frank from Kingman

Close to freeway.

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
For the price not good at all.