Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nelson, New Zealand

Very comfortable stay

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Really nice hotel, clean, tidy and helpful staff. Would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from az

Put stop between Utah and Arizona

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Stayed here with elderly parents year and half ago and was really happy with the stay. Hotel must have been pretty new so every thing was in great condition. This time I was just with elderly mom and wanted to stay again. Place has taken some wear and tear since my last stay. Not as clean and carpet wearing out already. Room was comfortable and I like the suite room. Full breakfast was very good and offers a great variety. Staff was ok not overly friendly but not rude. Only one elevator and with handicap it was an inconvenience at times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elstree

Of all the hotels in Kingman, this is the best.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Cons: A restaurant. We had to order in.
A perfect tonic to days on the road from Vegas to Williams - great facilities, excellent staff and awesome rooms! The cleanliness is exceptional and the room incredibly spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a quick stop.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Friendly, clean and everything you need for a night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Excellent hotel. No complaints. New, spacious rooms and very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tim from Riverside

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was absolutely fantastic from front desk service to end of stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jim D. from Ocala, FL

A Great Respite

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
After a long drive , we were delighted with our room and the amenities of this hotel. Spacious room, with comfortable beds AND enough space for our traveling party of 6. The pool was great with plenty of towels and a exercise room next door. Wonderful variety on breakfast with service persons who were friendly. Front desk went the extra mile to be welcoming, as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Az traveler from Florida

Great hotel ... Not always the friendliest people

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room, decent pricing, very good location. People were the only downside and weren't bad, simply disengaged, seemed as if they didn't care.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Orhan from Greenville

Close to Route 66

Posted Jun 17, 2014
The Hotel was perfect after the roadtrip to Grand Canyon. We were really tierd abd the Hotel is right after the exit from interstate, we checkin late but it wasn't a issue, the room is very clean and the bed are comftable. Recommdation from my side !