Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Anonymous

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Noisy party happening & front door left open for walk-ins in the Friday night ! Security needs to be more vigilant?!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler from Tasmania

Very clean

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good, staff was helpful. For the price it was good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by lou lou from london

great location

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent location, slightly disorganised staff...ended up paying twice. Room only serviced once in 10 days and had to ask for that. No cups, cutlery ect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tj

Very good all round.

Posted Jan 11, 2014
Pros: Most of it
Cons: Nothing obvious.
Location: There are some fab eating places particularly Chinese, Thai, Indonesian, Malaysian food. Just round the corner is a Chinese bakery which is a must.
Delivered the goods. I was in transit for a few days so the laundry, hot/cold water for kettles etc, and the microwave were all great. Staff were very helpful from the start. Excellent.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by randwick space from rankwick

great location

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice but did not get clean towels every day or sheets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Josh from Adelaide SA, Australia

Lovely place. Would recommend!

Posted Feb 12, 2013
Pros: Clean, well presented, lovely staff.
Cons: A little pokey.
Location: Close to fast food, service station, an hr walk from the beach, half hour walk to other dining.
Fire the price, thus place was MUCH better than I expected. The room was a little pokey, as all university accommodation is, but it was well presented, clean and definitely comfortable enough for my stay. The man in the office was very polite and all T's and C's were carefully explained and quite reasonable. I have no problem recommending Randwick Spsce.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

a place to stay

Posted Feb 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
for me it was generally ok the room i had was small but clean hot in summer and i suspect cold in winter the staff were v good and helpfull location ok plenty of restraunts and transoport
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2012 on Hotels.com