Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jessica from Central Florida

Quick, clean and friendly

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: Quiet, clean and easy access to food/interstate
Cons: different location for staff to smoke and talk instead of the central hallway
Location: Cracker Barrel within walking distance
This hotel is conveniently located off of I 95 right near the border of Florida and Georgia. There is a cracker barrel right out adjacent to the hotel, literally within walking distance. There was not much noise from the interstate which is a bonus. There was some damage to the overall room quality- torn wallpaper etc. The staff was friendly but always seemed to be congregated in the middle hallway smoking and talking which was awkward.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Cons: Sheets were a bit scratchy.
The hotel was clean and nice for the price. The breakfast was a notch above the more expensive one we stayed in the night before and the breakfast room attendant was very helpful and cheerful at 6 in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by michael from d

South done right

Posted Jan 30, 2014
Very hospitable Very personable Great place to stay Will be back again since my brother recently moved to kingsland!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael Calderon from New Jersey

Best hotel value for the money so close to Florida

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very satisfied with my stay. I will continue to use this facility as my stop on the way to Disney. Both young ladies at the desk, one the night of arrival and the second during checkout, were absolutely great. Both very helpful with pleasant personalities. Continental breakfast does not get any better than this.They had waffles, cereal, danishes, biscuits and gravy, everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good price for the room. Great location!
Comment from
Jan 22, 2014 by
Dear Traveller, Thank you for your wonderful comment about your stay! We're happy that you were pleased with everything! We would love to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Faith McComas General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JP from Toronto, Ontario

cleanliness of the room

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Hector Torres from Miami fl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by bstas from SC

Back again

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had a good night's sleep and great breakfast with friendly, helpful staff. This was our second visit in a few months and we will come back when in the area.
Comment from
Jan 22, 2014 by
Dear bstas, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you next time! Sincerely, Faith McComas General Manager