Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable

Posted Jul 27, 2015
I rented 4 rooms for my family. One had a broken bed. Three of four smelled like cigarette.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Stopover

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: price
Cons: for the price point, mot much
Location: restaurants
My family staid here for a stopover on our way to South Florida. For the price this was a nice motel. Rooms were good, and there are plenty of restaurant locations nearby to eat at. The breakfast in the morning is comparable to what one would see at a hotel costing twice as much.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral, FL

While on the road

Posted Jul 21, 2015
I have stayed several times at this hotel. This time I was disappointed about breakfast, from the hot menu only waffles were offered. Staff is always nice. This is a good option if you are on the road and only need to stay overnight. I hope the management continues to update rooms and improve in general.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok but go someplace if you can...

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Upon checkin, we went into the room and the air hadn't been on in what felt like days. The room was boiling hot. We turned on air and it took over 3 hours to cool down. And when you checkin at 10 pm, it's hard to go someplace else while room cools down. We had a clogged toilet upon checkin and the lady at front desk didn't have anyone to send us a toilet plunger so my husband had to do this himself. Box spring broken on 1 bed. Shower room was outdated and had broken curtain rod. Always an adventure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearwater, FL

Fantastic hotel for the price

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Took my husband here for a weekend surprise and it was great! Right by a bunch of restaurants and close to the boardwalk of St Mary's. We explored the coast beaches of Georgia that weekend and it was great to come right off the interstate to the hotel. It had a lovely pool as well! Tasty breakfast in the morning and very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Good

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Nice hotel, Perfect, not complain, clean, good attention
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shelby NC

Staff friendly

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: good location right off I-95
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and clean, you could tell they had remodeled . Thought it strange there was no closet or bar to hang clothes from. Could hear our neighbors next door occasionally so could use some soundproofing. Overall the stay was very nice, bed comfortable and staff great- good stay for the price, would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Quick stop

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
Check in was easy, the staff was very friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. Check out was easy, too. I would have liked more selections in the breakfast, but it was ok. I wanted to grab and go, not cook a waffle.