Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel avec pratique accès a l'autoroute

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Le préposé a l' accueil semblait débordé, car il cumulait plusieurs fonctions La propreté de la chambre lassait a désirer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Cons: breakfast selection
Nice hotel. Clean with good service at a good price. The breakfast bar was out of few things and a little drab compared with others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Blairsville, Ga.

Will stay again!

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: One of the cleanest hotels we ever stayed at.
Cons: Breakfast was not the best.
Location: We catch the ferry in St. Marys to stay on Cumberland Island, and its within 15 minutes of the ferry. Great restaurants to choose from nearby.
We had a horrible experience at a nearby hotel last year, so looked at reviews of surrounding hotels, and Comfort Suites had some good ones. We're so glad we chose them! Super clean, comfortable bed, courteous staff. We only make it to Kings Bay once a year, but it looks like we finally found a great overall hotel at a good price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Raleigh, NC

Per other reviews, we were very happy.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: The room was very clean and the bed was one of the most comfortable hotel beds I've slept in.
Cons: Breakfast was really bad, they did have yogurt and fruit, so that was good.
Location: Just stayed there one night on the way to Disney.
The room was clean and pool were clean and the bed was very comfortable, I was very happy. Breakfast on the other hand was not very good, why serve bad food just to have a buffet...keep it simple and good. We will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, FL

Nice quiet getaway

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The room was clean, tidy and spacious.
Cons: There was a minor hiccup with Wi-fi service, resolved quickly by Hotel staff.
Location: Several restaurants are within walking distance of hotel, several more within a short driving distance.
It was a very relaxing Labor Day getaway. I absolutely enjoyed myself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Northeast

Passing through

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean. Bed was comfortable. Plenty of food choices nearby. Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rachelfrom Massachusetts

Cute place for an overnight

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stopped on the way from MA to Disney world for an overnight. Hotel was clean and seemed well maintained. The indoor pool is very small but the kids didn't care at all as they were happy to be able to swim while it rained outside. The room was much larger than we expected which is a rare find. We'd definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Good hotel for Seaworld parks ,15 min to Universal

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: 1. Beds 2. I would seperate cereals,juice, fruits seperately so that guest dont have to spend time on long queue to get one bowl of cereal
Location: Very close to seaworld, 15 min drive to Universal.
Very good location, clean , professional and no bad experience but two things i am not very happy with 1. Bed is not comfortable, my daughter and wife also complained about the same 2. Breakfast is not that great , but not bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

good deal

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not bad for an overnight stay