Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

quick overnite

Posted Feb 27, 2015
we stopped here just for the night on our way home from florida. indoor pool was "out of order". foldout couch had no linens, desk clerk provided us with sheets but only had one pillow for two people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Cons: heat the pool
hotel was as described. the only negative was the pool was indoors but was not heated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte, NC

Great overnight

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: Signage - It was a bit hard to find.
Location: It is a little more than halfway from home to my destination.
Tucked down at the end of "Hotel Row" This is a quiet place. Even with a room next to the elevator I had a sound sleep and though I didn't partake the free breakfast did look good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Inexpensive, clean, very okay
Nothing special; nothing too bad or too good. Arrived, checked in, slept, left.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty bad!!!

Posted Jan 1, 2015
The man at the front desk was pleasant and welcoming! The rest was bad ! Literally you could see thru the sheets they were so old-paper thin! The wallpaper in the hall way was peeling and the carpets were dirty ! Not worth it at any price ! Breakfast horrible- how about waffles in an aerosol can??? Need I say more?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel avec pratique accès a l'autoroute

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Le préposé a l' accueil semblait débordé, car il cumulait plusieurs fonctions La propreté de la chambre lassait a désirer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Cons: breakfast selection
Nice hotel. Clean with good service at a good price. The breakfast bar was out of few things and a little drab compared with others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ianfrom illinois

Thin walls

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel, but the walls were so thin you could hear almost everything in the other rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stacyfrom Huntsville, AL

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel