Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Per other reviews, we were very happy.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: The room was very clean and the bed was one of the most comfortable hotel beds I've slept in.
Cons: Breakfast was really bad, they did have yogurt and fruit, so that was good.
Location: Just stayed there one night on the way to Disney.
The room was clean and pool were clean and the bed was very comfortable, I was very happy. Breakfast on the other hand was not very good, why serve bad food just to have a buffet...keep it simple and good. We will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Nice quiet getaway

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The room was clean, tidy and spacious.
Cons: There was a minor hiccup with Wi-fi service, resolved quickly by Hotel staff.
Location: Several restaurants are within walking distance of hotel, several more within a short driving distance.
It was a very relaxing Labor Day getaway. I absolutely enjoyed myself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NC

Good hotel for Seaworld parks ,15 min to Universal

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: 1. Beds 2. I would seperate cereals,juice, fruits seperately so that guest dont have to spend time on long queue to get one bowl of cereal
Location: Very close to seaworld, 15 min drive to Universal.
Very good location, clean , professional and no bad experience but two things i am not very happy with 1. Bed is not comfortable, my daughter and wife also complained about the same 2. Breakfast is not that great , but not bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roanoke, VA

Decent stay

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Overall good experience. Staff was friendly; location was perfect due to being close to I95 although hotel was a bit concealed; our room had a bad musty odor until we ran a/c for a few hours; breakfast was disappointing although free so...; possibly stay here again when we travel from VA to FL
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from king george

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2014
We only stayed one night but the room was clean and comfortable. The front desk staff was friendly but the morning breakfast staff was not so nice when we asked for milk. Overall pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by ijackson6 from Pittsburgh, PA

nice clean comfortable

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean big and nice. The hotel staff was very very nice. Had a good stay. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by t.mcreilly from nc

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk clerk was very friendly and the room was great a size for my family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com