Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami Beach

Good price/ value

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Good price/ value
Good price/ value for 1 night stay. Good price/ value for 1 night stay. Good price/ value for 1 night stay. Good price/ value for 1 night stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2014 by Jeanine Morris, Hotel Management
Thank you kindly for your helpful review. It's our pleasure to hear that we've succeeded in making your one night stay in Kingsland GA a good one . We're so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope you return soon! Be well, Jeanine Morris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cec from augusta ga

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2014
We had a great stay! Breakfast was not very creative / I just had cold cereal & fruit and my husband had bagels.. Staff were great ; room clean beds comfortable .. Great nights sleep !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2014 by Jeanine Morris, Hotel Management
I am delighted to hear of the experience shared. I am especially happy to hear our team service was such a success! Thank you kindly for your time to write your review and for sharing it with the Expedia readers. We are continually working toward providing the best service as it is the best way to show you how much we value you as our guest. Thank you for recognizing our delivery of the Country Inn & Suites brand promise and creating a hotel that guest’s love . We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Probably will not stay here again.

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Easy to get to but room had a musty smell accompanied by bengay. We where given a handicap room so the restroom didn't have much of a counter so it made getting ready difficult. The shower only had really hot water or to cold. Hallways also had an odd smell. Morning breakfast had self make waffles, those were great but everything else we had was not good. Maybe the cereal would have been a better option instead of the eggs. Room next to us had a dog that was barking even though we were told no animals hmm. Overall I would not end up staying here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2014 by Jeanine Morris, Hotel Management
Thank you for your time to write this review regarding your stay with us . While we try very hard to insure that every guest is satisfied, it is obvious that in your case we were not successful and for that we apologize. I am sorry that you expereinced noise from a barking dog , as we are a pet freindly hotel and do try to accomindate all guest . I have spoken with my maitenience ,and a sure you we are taking every set to correct the issues that occured while you stayed with us. I am happy to hear you did enjoy our waffles and will use your suggestions on improving our breakfast. If your travel plans bring you back to the Kingsland area, I hope you will give us another opportunity to upgrade you and provide a better experience with us than your previous stay. You may contact me directly ,so I can look after your reservation. Hoping to make things better the next time.. My Regards Jeanine Morris Assistiant General Manager 912-576-1616
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Highly pleased

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: The location and cleanliness.
Cons: The whirlpool wasn't in working condition.
Location: The location was perfect. Several beaches are within minutes as well as any type of store you need or restaurant.
We stayed only one night but was highly pleased with our visit. The staff was very courteous, rooms clean, and breakfast bar was great. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family. The location was perfect. Only minutes away from the beach, restaurants, or any other store that was needed. The price was perfect as well. Planning another trip already. :)
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2014 by Jeanine Morris, Hotel Management
I just wanted to take the opportunity to say thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We were extremely happy to hear of your great experience with us and appreciate your recommendations. I have shared your feedback with my entire team. We hope to have the opportunity to earn your business once again on your next visit to the Kingsland area. Jeanine Morris Assistiant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Jeanine Morris, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review regarding your stay at our property! We appreciate your positive feedback and are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back real soon! Thank you again Jeanine Morris Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Connie from Amarillo, TX

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean and the housekeeping staff was so nice. We were there for a wedding and the whole staff was very helpful and accommodating. We would stay there again in a heart beat!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Jeanine Morris, Hotel Management
I just wanted to take the opportunity to say thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We were extremely happy to hear of your great experience with us and appreciate your recommendations. I have shared your feedback with my entire team. We hope to have the opportunity to earn your business once again on your next visit to the Kingsland area. Jeanine Morris Assistian General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jerriann S. from Raeford, NC

Will stay here again

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We usually split our 11 hour drive and were looming for a decent location between Savannah & Jacksonville. The bed was very comfortable. The room was clean. Continental breakfast was very good. Waffles, omelets, etc. I'm saving this one in 'my favorites.' I was happy with the price as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Jeanine Morris, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on Expedia regarding your stay at our property! We appreciate your positive feedback and are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It’s wonderful to hear you “our rooms clean and you enjoyed our breakfast.. We look forward to welcoming you back real soon! Thank you again Jeanine Morris Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Jeanine Morris, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on Expedia regarding your stay at our property! We appreciate your positive feedback and are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back real soon! Thank you again Jeanine Morris Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was excellent. The complimentary breakfast was wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Jeanine Morris, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on Expedia regarding your stay at our property! We appreciate your positive feedback and are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It’s wonderful to hear you “our rooms clean and you enjoyed our breakfast.. We look forward to welcoming you back real soon! Thank you again Jeanine Morris Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Fla

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Jeanine Morris, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on Expedia regarding your stay at our property! We appreciate your positive feedback and are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back real soon! Thank you again Jeanine Morris Assistant General Manager