Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by John from Fort Myers, FL

Days Inn-Kingsland, Georgia-March 2014

Posted Mar 25, 2014
The Days Inn at Kingsland is one of my normal stops between the Poconos and Fort Myers, FL. The hotel staff are very pleasant and the hotel is always clean. The furnishings are a bit dated, but the rates aren't Marriott or Hilton, so all in all it is a good deal and I recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel close to I-95

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Cons: Everywhere, when you check in, you get 2 keys; here, just one. The soap was very cheap. No waffle for breakfast. Improve the mattresses.
Very confy, friendly attendants, a/c and heat works good,excellent condition for the room (except the mattresses, too hard).
2 out of 5
by bob from maryland

disappointing

Posted Mar 8, 2014
Pros: price
Cons: pest control
Location: location was great just passing through
the hotel was easy to find and the room was ok but there was a roach issue too bad wont stay again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Fred from Kingsland, GA

Disappointed

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very disappointed with the room and wish I would have stayed at the Comfort Suites which is just up the hill and my usual place to stay while in the Kings Bay area. The room was outdated (furniture) but bed was comfortable and had a musty smell to it. I was extremely disappointed to find a 19" Tube TV in the room for it being 2014. I have stayed in many of hotels recently and never had a 19" Tube TV since Flat Screens are so cheap. Also, the TV shows are formatted for the new Flat Screens (16x9 format) and the shows were even smaller. The room only had 2 small body towels that were more like hand towels and felt like sandpaper. I will not stay at this particular Days Inn again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Courtney Williams from Kingsland,GA

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am an African American female and there were strands of long brown hair on the shower wall, (couldn't be mine). The heat lamp did not work and the vent in the bathroom was making weird noises. I probably will not book this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

good value

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
close to highway,quick check in,room was clean and everything worked will be staying again on return stop over to Florida
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dave from cleveland

Depends on your perspective

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
I'm a bachelor. All I wanted was a reasonably clean room for a one-night stopover. I'm happy. My girlfriend washes her floors by hand. She found fault with the cleanliness. Potayto - potahto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Katrena from Irmo, SC

My Stay Kingsland, GA

Posted Dec 7, 2013
Pros: The restaurants were within walking distance as well as some stores.
Cons: The soda machine was out of everything
We stayed overnight in the Days Inn in Kingsland, Ga. The hotel was nice. The Desk lady was new to the area and didn't have knowledge of place breakfast could have had a little more variety but is was enough to hit the spot to start the day every thing was in walking distance so it was a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barb from CT

My experience at Days Inn

Posted Nov 12, 2013
The staff was friendly and helpful. Almost like home. I had a couch and table in my room.. Which made it exceptionally comfortable. The pillows were a little soft, but that's me. I hate having to sit on the bed all the time. It was bright and cheery . I was impressed with the extra touches in the room like the moulding on the ceiling.. Not cheap accents. Freshly painted. Beautiful. Thank you