Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was located around a lot of restaurants.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
The hotel was clean when we checked in. But the next day when we left and came back we found our room the same way we left it. No clean towels or rags. We went down to ask for new ones and was told they didn't know where they were. The pool had algae in it. The kids was upset about that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The door in the bathroom needed a good scrubbing.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: The beds were comfortable and the price was ok.
Cons: Better cleaning, replace cracked sink and buy some towels.
Location: NA
Days Inn seems to always have a shortage of towels for their guests and the towels in the room were thin and needed a good bleaching. the evening clerk was friendly, the sheets were clean and the beds were comfortable. The room smelled of smoke although I requested a non smoking room. The smoke alarm was disconnected and hanging down. The breakfast was ok but not much variety. We always like the waffle makers at hotels that offer breakfast. The paint seemed fresh and the carpet looked fairly new.....Just could not understand why the bathroom door was so dirty! The vanity- sink was very stained, cracked and needed to be replaced.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Ancient tv. Breakfast ended to soon. No extra towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chardon, oh.

Great location for a days inn. Clean and comfortab

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: The price
A good value when traveling. My husband and I stayed on our way to Florida. the room was nice and so is the location . the price is great !! I will go back again when traveling that way.thank you days in for having a nice room for a great price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from trenton,ga

Walking distance to restaurants

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Staff was great could not help you enough.
Location: Arturo's Italian restaurant best food we had in a long time. It's a must to eat at in Kingsland,Ga. The pool was very big and clean.
Great price nice pool and walking distance to some of the area best restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheep hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Cheep hotel. First room smelled of mold. Asked for another room and it was satisfying
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carrollton, Georgia

A good value and convenient to our needs

Posted Jun 2, 2015
An overall good value. Just needs to do some maintenance. Would have like to of had our room cleaned and vacuumed daily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leesburg fl.

Shimp fest 2015

Posted May 12, 2015
Cons: rooms could be checked a little for dirty floors and plastic cup caps lying above the frig.
Location: breakfest, lunch and dinner all reasonable places to eat and not really expensesive. food was great, nice to get VA discounts on top of everything els
excellent place to stay, close to food & gas stations, short drive to shimp fest. had a great time, can't wait till next year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

GREAT PLACE!

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice place - room was very comfortable and clean, staff very nice, and in safe area. I would highly recommend this place.