Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by V. Watkins from Marietta, GA

Very Nice

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay. Very nice and clean. Staff were very attentive and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Teri from Butler, PA

Great location. Close to the beach.

Posted Jul 21, 2013
Pros: The location.
Location: We went to Daytona Beach, and it was only about an hour away. It was a good place to rest for one night.
We just stayed one night, but it was exactly what we expected. We like to stay at Hampton Inns. The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly, and breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sandy from Fishers, In

Nice hotel, no complaints.

Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
First off, I am really picky. This is a nice hotel. Very clean. Staff was nice. Breakfast had lots of choices. If you are in the area, this is a really good choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Stacey from Cleveland

Great Site for a Layover!!!

Posted Mar 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was a great place for a layover. The room was clean and well kept; we especially loved the fact that there were plenty of places to charge all our electronic devices!!! We also appreciated the continental breakfast which offered a number of options...great for toddlers whose tastes change from day to day!!! The location of the hotel was great in terms of plenty of restaurants to choose from and ease of access to the freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Allison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel...the only complaint is the water quality. Definitely need a water purifier. The water has an egg odor. That would be my only recommendation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value!

Posted Feb 12, 2013
The breakfast was very good and varied. The beds were excellent and the room clean--all that you can ask for in a motel.