Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Nice hotel - once you find the drive way.

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: On the plus side, the rooms were very clean, the people working there very nice and accommodating and I felt the room rate was reasonable.
Cons: The beds
Location: Location was determined by proximity to my daughter and family who were the reasons for the visit. The Mill restaurant across the street was good.
The way to the entrance to the hotel is poorly marked. A lot of driving and turning around in parking lots before the driveway was found. A lot of that is city's fault for doing a poor job of road signage. Both I and my son found the beds, and especially the pillows, to be very uncomfortable. The breakfast was good and made better by the woman overseeing it as she would make special muffins and other dishes for guests to try. Very nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, SC

This trip was a "check it out" trip

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: I was really impressed with the friendly staff I talked with.
Cons: The marking for which street to turn on for the entrance.
Location: Seeing that we used to live there 11 years ago, things changed a lot. This trip was to see family and friends and deal with wedding plans.
This trip was a check it out trip. We will be coming back in Nov for a wedding and wanted to make sure this place was going to be good for the in laws. I was totally impressed with the room, the staff and the price. The staff was extremely helpful and saved the day. I left my phone charger at home and my battery was going dead. Not only did the young lady loan me a charger, she plugged it into my phone for me to make sure it fit. The room was clean comfortable and very nice. I especially liked that it was a shower and not a tub/shower. (just my preference). The only thing they might want to work on is the entrance markings. It was not clearly marked where to turn, so I had to do some turning around. But I got there and totally enjoyed my one night stay. Can't wait to stay there three nights in Nov.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corning, NY

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Location was great. Close to I95 restaurants and shopping.
Beautiful room, clean, and friendly, helpful staff. Would stay here again in a heartbeat!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brian from North Carolina

Looking forward to my next visit!

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Had a very nice stay at the Hampton..Breakfast was really good,was a variety of healthy choices too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh pa

over night stay

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: need updated
the furniture not in good condition appearance not good overall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

clean duvets for each stay

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels
Just stopped on a drive down to Disney. Clean and did the job at a good price. I especially liked that the duvet us cleaned between visits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice hotel for overnight stay.

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Great location, clean and comfortable.
Cons: Directions to hotel from expedia were incorrect.
Location: Convenient to I-95. Great restaurant nearby - Borrell Creek.
Clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by gaetan from france

belle hôtel

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels
belle hôtel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by V. Watkins from Marietta, GA

Very Nice

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay. Very nice and clean. Staff were very attentive and nice.