Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good quality for the price.

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: The continental breakfast was good with plenty to choose from.
Cons: I would say improvements could be made in the bathroom. The ceiling was peeling and the bathtub faucet moved when you touched it.
Location: It was a good location to our family there and easy access to Savanna and St Augustine. St Mary's had a lot of history too!
The room was clean and comfortable. The bathtub could use some attention but all in all our stay was a good one and I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Virgina from Statham, Georgia

Our stay

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
We only spent the night but the room was clean and comfortable. We liked that it was located so close to good places to eat and was easy access to the highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

My review

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Location is good, close to 95.
Cons: Internet and breakfast
Overall good value for room. Internet service is like dial up, extremely slow. Breakfast could be improved. Very limited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Marys, GA

Nice and in town

Posted Mar 11, 2015
The only issue I had was that the shower faucet wasn't atttched to the wall it was sticking out of the wall and I could see the pcv pipe and it was really loose other Than that great hotel and beautiful
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bobbie from Delta

Bad

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Carpets turned white socks black and accused of taking blankets!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

worst hotel ever

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
horrible. We didn't even get the room we paid for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by claude from terrebonne quebec

red roof kingsland

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
coucher un soir j`ai bien aimé.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kelvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laura from Ohio

great value!

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
they were working on the hotel making improvements and our stay was great. I liked the fact that up grades were being made. we will stay there again