Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

My review

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Location is good, close to 95.
Cons: Internet and breakfast
Overall good value for room. Internet service is like dial up, extremely slow. Breakfast could be improved. Very limited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Marys, GA

Nice and in town

Posted Mar 11, 2015
The only issue I had was that the shower faucet wasn't atttched to the wall it was sticking out of the wall and I could see the pcv pipe and it was really loose other Than that great hotel and beautiful
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

wish I had known they were remodeling

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
the walls were thin and they were remodeling so there was a smell of paint.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

inside the room

Posted Jan 27, 2015
TV was not working properly kept turning off the TV to get the sound working toilet ran constantly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great value and a nice room

Posted Jan 26, 2015
very nice hotel room, convenient and clean. served it's purpose for sleep, shower and back on the road
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eileen and Rayfrom Virginia

Good location

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Condition of room in general not so good. However clean, quiet, good bed and pillows.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Debbie, Hotel Management
Thank - You for taking time to post a review on our property. We are currently renovation our property and we hope to see you come back and experience our new look.Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kendrickfrom Georgia

Couples retreat

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Couples retreat
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Debbie, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us and hope to see you soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Acceptable dog-friendly hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015
I needed an inexpensive dog-friendly hotel for an overnight stay on a longish drive. This hotel is right off I-95, which was very convenient. Everything was fine except the pillows are very small and very soft which I wouldn't have even noticed except that I have back problems. The dog happily made the faux leather couch her bed. I appreciated the outdoor elevator.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Debbie, Hotel Management
Thank- You for sharing you thoughts on our property. I hope we can make your stay more comfortable next time when you visit us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kendrickfrom Georgia

couples retreat

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Me and my girl was just on a get away
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Debbie, Hotel Management
Thank-You for taking your time to share your opinion on our property. We love to see you come back and stay with us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nothing special, nothing wrong.

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Smelly animal room. Otherwise typical roadside motel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Debbie, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking time to post a review on our property , sorry to hear that your room did not have a pleasant smell. We have taken care of that issue and we hope to see you come and stay with us.