Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Geneva NY

Would stay again

Posted Jan 4, 2015
After driving all day we were very pleased with our stay at the Sleep Inn & Suites. The staff was friendly, rooms clean and bed comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Disappointment!

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: The front desk staff were very pleasant.
Cons: Almost everything!
Since we had stayed in a SleepInn previously, we looked forward to our stay here. The receptionist was very pleasant, and the front lobby looked very nice. However, the hall carpets were dirty to start with. The room looked shabby....curtains were wrinkled and dirty. To top it all off, every towel provided was ready for the ragbag.....holey and tattered. The sheets were not cotton and paper thin. The next morning the breakfast was adequate, but the bananas were half rotten. When I showed the towels to the front desk attendant said that the supervisor would not be in for some time but that she was sorry and that she would talk to her supervisor. I left my e-mail address with them, and said that I would like some response.......none yet!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel at a very reasonable price

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Very impressed with hotel amenities. Very secured for families. For $45.00 it's quite reasonable. Highly recommend for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Y

Very comfortable

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Staff was friendly and helpful. Our questions about the area were completely answered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice value

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Location, staff and price
Cons: Upgrade facilities
We stayed two nights while visiting St Marys and Cumberland Island. Staff was very friendly and accommodating, but the facilities are quite dated and in need of an upgrade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leefrom Hendersonville North Carolina

definitely will stay again!

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent staff, better than expected roo,m great neighborhood,credible price,the perfect stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Modest but felt safe, wish it was cleaner

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel off I95 was fairly modest. The bed and room were comfortable but was not very clean. I did feel fairly safe there. The woman at the front desk, Misha was extremely helpful when I checked in. My room smelled like smoke when I checked in and Misha came to my room to verify this and that I would not be held responsible for this problem. She offered another room but there were no more King rooms available so I stayed where I was. Breakfast was a bit of a disappointment, I like yogurt and they were "out of yogurt that day". They also had a difficult time keeping the coffee pots filled, although the one woman working the kitchen did seem to be trying her best. I would have liked the hotel/motel much better if the room was cleaner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom Lacey Township, NJ

Safe, Clean, and Affordable

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Safe and Comfortable Stay. Excellent rate. Clean room and very pleasant staff. Will stay here again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spring hill, FL

nice hotel, very convenient to rt 95

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: good hotel for a one night stand
Cons: All TVs are of the old analog type, need to be upgraded
Location: restaurants are close by but other than that, not a whole lot to do.
very friendly staff, especially the lady who takes care of the breakfast items, cleans the table, very outgoing.