Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

best comfort inn we stayed at.

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: room, location to marina.
Cons: pool area
Location: fishing, boat tours
bonus room upgrade when we checked in......my kid walks in and says "booking dot YEAH!" LOL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joseph Vaillancourtfrom Russell, Ontario

Our stay at Gananoque Comfort Inn and Suites.

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyable. The staff was very courteous and very helpful in providing directions on getting around in the area, recommending restaurants, etc...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2014
On the second night of our stay, the receptionist was very nice, printed me the driving directions. Your hotel was very nice to have the printer in the computer room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Winter Ankefrom Germany

Ausgezeichnete Lage

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir waren sehr zufrieden
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, Close to town and the water ( great walking trails) Rooms were clean, pool area is a little rough and needs some updating but use able.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

budget friendly place

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean,quiet,nice breakfast,would stay there again if needed to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ottawa

Close to the boat line and downtown!

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Most comfortable bed and pillows, slept wonderfully! Very clean and friendly staff. Free breakfast selection the morning was an unexpected surprise!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very close to the river

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Extremly nice manager - we received a free upgrade and all information provided was accurate and very helpful. The room was nice, unfortunately a former smoking room and because the carpets are rather old the smell is still there
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sedlofrom Sangerhausen

I enjoyed the accommodation and loved the town

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com