Ratings based on 610 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern Ontario

very close to everything

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: your pillows
Location: if you like water activities including dinner cruises, this is the spot.
Not a newer facility, however, clean and convienient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom korea

해변에서 가까워요

Posted May 23, 2015
항구바로앞이에요. 창문으로 항구를볼수있어좋았답니다~ 조식이조금더 푸짐해지면 더 좋긴하겠어요~^^
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Confederation Place Hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Great location but beware if the big bar next-door reopens. The facility seems a little tired, could use A little TLC. Breakfast was not bad at all and included in the price
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fun

Posted Feb 17, 2015 
Great location. Our first room smelt like smoke. Second room was a Suite but was a VERY dated room. Definitely in need of some renovations! Staff were very polite and accommodating and we had a great time in Kingston!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ont

average

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms are dated Would have loved to see Bagels for Breakfast
Location: Location is Great close to Everything
Hotel was average a bit dated but average. Location is Great !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom St-Hubert Québec

Surprenant

Posted Feb 5, 2015 
Beau séjour , l'hôtel est bien situé et facile d'accès en auto. Le seul commentaire négatif fut que les gens sur notre étage qui sont entrés tard n'ont pas eu un peu de respect pour ceux qui dorment. Mais l'hôtel est à conseiller.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom schomberg

Great location!

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Great value hotel. My room looked recently renovated and very comfortable. For the price I couldn't have asked for more. The view over the water was lovely and it is so very close to everything in beautiful downtown Kingston.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel withlake view

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Cons: sound proof insufficient.
woke up by people( other rooms) who returned late after midnight
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by janicefrom Beautiful Port Perry, Ontario

Definitely going back to Confederation Place

Posted Jan 13, 2015 
We decided to get away for 2 nights between Christmas & New Years in Kingston. Lovely, quiet hotel and room with a king bed - 5th floor overlooking the lake. All of the staff were very friendly. Walking distance to everything. If there was one small negative, it would be that we were not told about the $15 per night for parking. It was indoor parking so we knew our vehicle was safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014