Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

New Kingston trend

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: The location, my suite; however, the "balcony" is standing room only. The hotel cuisine was good, but out of frustration with service I dined out much
Cons: Customer service needs improvement (training, recruitment). The business center could use expansion.
Location: The weather now is hot, not humid, with a cool breeze. Sit, walk in Emancipation Park, grab take-out at Tao's, get pampered at Adam and Eve day spa.
I enjoyed my trip, because I was returning home; but... -My prior arranged airport pick-up was a no-show with no further explanation. -My room service request was ignored despite confirming with staff. -My housekeeping request was ignored despite leaving a notice on the door. -Wi-Fi connectivity in the room was intermittent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom brooklyn, ny

From management to workers was excellent.

Posted Mar 21, 2015
For the first time in years,I was excited to get up and enjoy my day at a hotel. The breakfast was great, the service was excellent & the overall experience was welcoming. I was fortunate to meet the owner, who was so humble. Primrose
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Great location, amazing staff, beautiful and clean Hotel. What else can you ask for?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom montreal, canada

It was great love the hotel staff was great!

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Lovely place staff was great hotel was beautiful the food was excellent the gym was reasonable, didn't use the pool, but it seems like it was pretty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Front desk staff were very pleasant and helpful. Good food and clean surrounding
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Nice Hotel In New Kingston

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: The Security.
Cons: Breakfast buffet needs more variety .
Location: Visit the Ligunea Mall on Hope Road for gifts. For a good taste of Chinese food, Dragon Gem in Southdale Plaza. Bob Marley Museum on Hope Rd
My room was very comfortable and clean. Staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san juan

A Very Nice Place in the City

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Clean, quiet, efficient, friendly, basic and well run facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Avafrom Florida

Excellent Hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff at this hotel was exceptional. I arrived and needed to use a phone to cancel a booking at another hotel and the desk clerk was very helpful. I ordered food in their restaurant that was not up to my standards and they simple apologized and removed it from my bill. The maid service was great.I will definitely stay here again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kool and convenient

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Had a great time. Great great great time extent hotel thanks staff is excellent the gym is kinda small but still great. Will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com