Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Spot

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Have no complaints, will do this hotel again. I just didn't get an itemized receipt from my waiter during dinner. I did get a receipt but once I left noticed it was itemized. Other than that this was an awesome hotel right close to my favorite department store (Target).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean. Looked like it had recently been redone.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Clean
Clean, convenient hotel for good price. Was pleasantly surprised by how nice our room was. It was also nice to have a place to get food by the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted May 13, 2014
Nice room for a quick get-a-way. Pleasant staff and comfortable room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by danny from montreal

On way to Williamsburg

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: convenient off the highway
Cons: update furnishing and paint
Location: no comment
One night on route.Hotel nice but not great especially for the price of the suite we booked.
3 out of 5
by Phil

Unappealing

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: Clean room
Cons: Inject some personality into the rooms
Location: In a shopping mall. Lots of retail and chain restaurants closely
Located in a sea of asphalt in a shopping mall near a train that goes by every hour or so. Cramped sterile small room. No restaurant. I think this was a lesser quality hotel that Marriott bought and changed to a Courtyard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Feels like home

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Very friendly staff. Nice and clean room and common areas. Quick service food was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Rhinebeck

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Move the trai!
Fine stay other than the train whistle every hour or so through the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel in a mall parking lot

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Convenient location - close to Rhinebeck as well as Bard College.
Immediate environment is not great but the hotel is well kept and the rooms are clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Heather

Best hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2014
I will be making 3 trips a year to New York and this is the only hotel I will be staying in. The staff is friendly and helpful. I felt very at home here, can't say enough positive things.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by very unsatisfied from Kingston, NY

Sheets Didn't Fit and Bunched Up All Night

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The cleaning service come in our room, opened the curtains and then left. It was not service at all. The bed sheets were too small and had to sleep on bunched up bottom sheets all night - for two nights because the room was not serviced.un