Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Everything was just fine, except for one instance. I asked for a wake up call for 7:30 am in case my alarm clock (which I brought from home) didn't work. I got two wake up calls...one at 1:33 am and 1:38 am and couldn't get back to sleep for some time. I received no wake up call at 7:30 am, however, my alarm clock worked so no problem. That was an irritation. Other that that all was fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Cons: Its old and in need of a renovation job.
Only needed a cheap place to sleep, I guess you get what you pay for!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Für eine Übernachtung echt O.K.!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Das Zimmer ist für eine Nacht in Ordnung, länger würde ich nicht bleiben!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The Lodge was clean quiet and comfortable....parking lot was plowed nicely and staff were pleasent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for overnight stay

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Just stayed overnight, it's an alright experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

バス停から徒歩1分

Posted Jan 29, 2015
ダウンタウンからはバスで10分~15分程度、バス停目の前です。 移動はそれほど苦になりませんが、バスに乗るたびにコインで料金を用意しなければいけないので その点は少し大変でした。 ダウンタウンに宿泊できるなら敢えてここを選ぶ必要はないと思いますが、次善の選択肢としてはありだと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Belleville, ON

New Renovations = Decent stay

Posted Jan 18, 2015
I stayed here for one night with a friend, and we were pleased with our experience. The staff were courteous and friendly, and very informative. They told us most of the details we needed to know without us even having to ask. Thank you for that! As far as the room goes, the room was a nice size and the bed was comfortable. We found the air little too dry, and the walls a little too thin (we could hear our neighbours in the morning...), but otherwise the room was clean (other than spider webs around the ceiling) and well presented.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tonifrom Helsinki

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was just what I looked for if we take price into account. Room was clean and the staff was friendly. One big negative thing was this thermostat that was quite noisy. So if you are light sleeper you might face some problems..
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by neenafrom Barrie

Don't stay here if you can avoid it!

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
There was garbage lady from the people before us. Tub was not cleaned. Mold on walls in bathroom. Kids running up and down halls at 2 am slamming doors.