Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel - 60 Minutes from Sandbanks

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Nice family hotel. Got a big room. Very clean. Breakfast was complete. Nice swimming pool. About 60 minutes from Sandbanks Beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Easy access off freeway, close to shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by M from Singapore

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place for an overnight stopover.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern new york

Nice hotel good in every way.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Helpful staff. Clean and modern design. Pretty room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ashley from Toronto, ON

The most comfortable bed I've ever slept in

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Everything, top to bottom.
Cons: Add bacon to the breakfast. The sausages were ON POINT though.
Location: The pizza place Avril Lavigne used to go to in high school, ask about it at the front desk!
This hotel had THE MOST COMFORTABLE BED IN THE ENTIRE WORLD. Good luck trying to get to sleep... I literally couldn't because I was to busy rubbing my face all over the bed sheets. I wish I had have stayed longer. It was only one night, it was just a stop off the highway to break up a long drive, little did I know it would change my life forever. I will never forget that bed. Also, the room was gorgeous. Spotless and tons of space. The breakfast was good, the scrambie eggs (with cheese and ham) were TO DIE. The man working at the front desk was very pleasant and we cracked wise about Avril Lavigne (she's from Napanee). I'm definitely going back. Thanks again Hampton Napanee, I'll see you very soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

very comfortable place to stay

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
went to the area for a few days of fishing. Very good location, near the highway, close enough to restaurants and amenities. Very clean and comfortable. Not the cheapest rates, but you get what you paid for. The in-house breakfast is ok to good, but not great. Overall very satisfied. Staff very polite and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Nice hotel close to the highway

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: Location and breakfast.
Location: Close to the highway and shops nearby.
We stopped in Napanee on our way to our destination. The hotel was well situated. The hotel staff was very helpful. The breakfast was included in our room rate so we didn't have to stop the next morning and went on our way.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: Comfortable. Food was good. Staff were nice and helpful.
Cons: Need to fix hot tub and pool felt cold. Make a curfew on young kids(12 and under) to not be out in halls playing hockey and rowdy!
Location: Great location and close to shopping
Very nice. Staff nice. Room clean. Don't go when a sports team is staying there. Too noisy!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pool was ideal.

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Location: Easy to get to off highway .
Very relaxing, good breakfast and cookies were fantastic!