Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oshawa, Ontario, Canada

Very nice Hotel and our rm was close to everthing.

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Pool, Sauna and morning Breakfast.
Cons: Adding a Hot Tub would be nice.
Location: Casino a short distance away, and a short drive to the U.S.A. Border.
For my wife and myself this was probably one of the best Hotels we've been in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Visit was great and we will be back we take this trip every year and will make this hotel a stop from now on
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 9, 2015
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We would definitely stay here again. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Excellent Service; Friendly Staff

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Convenient location right of the highway. Clean. Friendly staff.
Right from the booking process to our final departure, everyone we dealt with were extremely helpful, courteous, and accommodating. I booked this hotel a few months in advance for a concert we were attending in Kingston. The staff noted on our reservation that I would be arriving late at night and I reserved a cot. Upon my late arrival, the front staff was friendly, and the cot was already in our room!! We were very impressed. It was late a night, everyone was tired and our needs were met. Great job!!! Breakfast, by the way, also impressed my family. 10 out of 10, would stay again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by serge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian and Rhondafrom Cavan, Ontario

Great stay!!

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great stay!!! Restaurant nice and close. Good food. Room was clean. People were very helpful. Even a place to plug my truck in as it was very cold for a diesel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronfrom Ottawa ON

Good Experience

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Check in / out was fast and friendly. Hotel was warm and comfortable and felt safe. Good selection of warm (eggs, sausage patties, toast) and cold (cereals, fruit) for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Colin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by brianfrom prescott

repeat

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
This was our second stay here, both times at New Years for a quick getaway, hotel is close to casino, downtown and pubs. Staff were friendly,helpful and courteous. good sized pool and sauna. I'd stay here again.