Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The reason the hotel review was low was the fact with few guests in the hotel that night they should have spaced the guests at least 1 rm. apart. We were woken up many times by the people next door to us ,having a very loud romantic time. From moans to screams we heard it all. We have stayed there other times and have had no problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Cons: Better breakfast mmenu
Location: Close to 401
Nice facilities with recent upgrade to rooms. Beds very comfortable. Close to restaurant, casino @ 401 Hwy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kamranfrom Toronto

late breakfast

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was good the only point they serve breakfast from 7:30 i think its late .the rest is a nice and clean motel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Brucefrom Comox BC

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
there were four pillows in the room all with the same loft i only needed one of them to have been half the loft to have sleep better the room heater cooler fan was too loud. the sheets and comforter were made of cheap synthetic materials that made me sweat like wise the carpet was cheap and gave off a sythetic stench that was so bad that I had to leave the door and widow open for about an hour to get rid of it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal

c'était juste la nuit, la prochaine fois on en par

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: la propreté
Cons: le look de l'extérieur
la chambre es très confortable et l'endroit bien propre, c'est très important, mais il faut soigner l'extérieur.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ste-anne-des-lacs, QC

Beau, bon, pas cher

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Location: Bien situé pour une croisière aux 1000 iles.
Compte tenu du prix relativement bas de la chambre, nous sommes satisfaits. Hotel défraichi, bas de gamme mais correct. Bref on en a eu pour notre argent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet, quaint, centrally located motel

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We found the owner to be very charming and genuinely warm. We enjoyed a quiet room on the backside of the property. The room had recently been redecorated and was surprisingly nicer on the inside than we expected upon arrival. Everything was very neat and comfortable. We enjoyed a good complimentary breakfast in the cheery front room near the front desk. The location was great -- on a main street but quiet and easy to enjoy a good night's sleep.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Taifafrom Taiwan

Just ok

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room is just what we paid Breakfast space very small