Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orange county, NY

Satisfied

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Stayed one night while passing thru. Enjoyed a yummy diner at the resturant thats attached and followed with a few drink at the hotel bar. Didnt go swimming but the pool area was nice. Was a nice quiet hotel no drama was able to sleep very comfortably. Id stay there anytime!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2014 by Bipin, Hotel Management
Hello Sara, I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations and service to be satisfactory. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a comfortable experience. We look forward to your next visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cold Hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
The hotel was freezing, our room, the dining room, everywhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2014 by Bipin, Hotel Management
Hello, I am very sorry for the inconvenience you experienced. I will accelerate your feedback for evaluation and to make certain this matter is addressed to avoid problems. i hope you will accord us another opportunity to serve you better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dingy hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014
The room was dingy, ugly and smelled dirty. The bathroom and linens were clean. The room was big. The best thing about it was that the window HVAC unit was really loud, so it was white noise. The pillows were lumpy. There was a little sign In the bathroom asking you not to "adopt" the towels and take them far away from their existing towel family. That is offensive in many ways. I will never stay in thus hotel again and may never try another Quality Inn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2014 by Bipin, Hotel Management
Hello, I apologize that you were uncomfortable during your recent visit in our hotel due to the quality of clean that did not meet your exacting preference. Please know that we want to ensure every guest enjoy while staying with us and we have staff available to assist at any time. Please do not hesitate to call their attention any time during your stay. Furthermore, the sign in our bathroom stating not to "adopt" the towels are meant as a joke. I am so sorry if it has offended you. We never had issue on it with other guests though. Thank you for your business, I hope you will allow us another chance to serve you again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ne valait pas $180

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Rien
Cons: Baisser le prix et améliorer la propreté.
Je cherchais une chambre avec 2 lits queen car nous étions 3 personnes alors je croyais que ça valait la peine de payer $180. Cette chambre aurait éte ok si j'avais payé $80 maximum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Karynfrom Long Island

Great Breakfast!

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we checked in, we received a ticket for breakfast the next morning. My husband and I were assuming that it would be the usual station with bagels, fruit, coffee and juice. We were pleasantly surprised to find that breakfast was located in their restaurant with a choice of eggs, pancakes, or French toast with potatoes and toast. Our waitress was soooo nice and we loved walking around the restaurant with our 8 month old son looking at their EXTENSIVE antiques collection! It was very intriguing! We will definitely be going back! Rooms were also as expected.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jessicafrom NJ

Fit the bill- but not spectacular

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was ok. The room was as expected and breakfast was pretty good. The service was not great. Our key cards were unprogramed after our first night, which was a nuisance BC our hotel room was far from the lobby and we got in late. Then we ran out of toilet paper bc housekeeping did not replenish our roll, and were instructed to pick it up ourselves at the desk at 12:30am. As someone who worked in the customer service industry for numerous years, this place is sorely lacking (except for the man who checked us in late at night, and who was accommodating).
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Old Seedy Motel

Posted Jul 17, 2014
No elevator and we were on 2nd floor. Stairwells were filthy. No soap in restaurant men's room. Took 35 minutes to be served breakfast even though there was only one other party in the dining room. Not worth the high price charged.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by John & Lisafrom Whitehall PA

Customer Service was lacking

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had to wait 15 minutes for someone to come to the front desk. There was a dirty food tray outside our room left by a previous guest. It was still outside our room the next morning. If you are going to charge $150 I would expect a cleaner and better staffed hotel. This was on the 4th of July weekend and you should have staffed much better. We will not return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated motel in the Catskills

Posted Jul 7, 2014
When we checked in, we had the most uninterested and unfriendly woman at the front desk who was overwhelmed by her work. The rooms need to be updated. Ours had peeling wallpaper and a terrible paint job on the ceiling. During our stay for 3 days, a dirty plate from room service sat in the hallway near our room. When we mentioned it to someone, they said a different company was in charge of cleaning that up. Our fire alarm began chirping one night letting us know the battery was low. We told the front desk and they brought the battery and handed it to us to change. Finally, our card keys stopped working mid-stay and they were unable to fix them. They offered us a different room but who wants to change the night before you are about to check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com