Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buce business hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Overall good experience, hotel is very clean and staff is excellent and willing to help. Food offer is varied, although breakfast was complimentary there was not a wide variety of options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Popped into Kingston

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: The breakfast on the deck was superb
Cons: Tv was a little too big for the room
Location: Emancipation park and the hip strip
Friendly front desk staff, engaged my active child
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Charlottesville, VA

Best Business Hotel in Kingston

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Really the only place to stay in Kingston if you are doing business. Good restaurant, great location, comfortable, clean and safe and above all the staff are exceptionally well trained and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Great friendly staff, good location, excellent food, B-fast included, Wi-fi access in all areas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spanish Court stay was excellent.

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: The pool area was delightful, one could go there in the a.m. or p.m. hours to unwind.
Cons: My only somewhat minor complaint was the serving in the restaurant was very small for the amount of money one was charged.
Location: It's located in the business district so one had to go outside to enjoy the sights of Jamaica. The hotel should include tours as part of package.
Staff was eager to please, they did everything to make our stay pleasant, very accommodating and professional group. The hotel was pleasingly decorated, room was very attractive, ac was excellent and the water pressure in le bathroom (haha) was to die for. The complimentary breakfast buffet was excellent, very filling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Yet again, I had a spectacular time.

Posted Jun 4, 2015
My stay at Spanish Court was money well spent. The breakfast was delectable. The rooms were clean and the bed was very comfortable. The staff were very courteous, attentive and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: The lobby is very pretty, the room was really clean and I felt very safe.
Cons: Some of the front desk staff can be a little more friendly.
Location: The location was ok. We walked to the emancipation park from the hotel and back.
The hotel is beautiful on its own, most of the staff was very friendly and helpful. An exceptionally clean and comfortable room. I felt very safe. Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad and Tobago

Posted May 30, 2015
The customer service was great and the staff went out of their way to make us happy and comfortable. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2015
Awesome, relaxing and amenable environment, professional staff at front desk, friendly and polite staff at dining and other services
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Kingston

Posted May 21, 2015
Hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We wanted to check out the area and do a little shopping (and get the best jerk pork in town). The front desk immediately got a driver of a very decent, clean vehicle. The driver took us all around. The rooms are spacious and the bathroom consists of a huge soaker tub. Thank you for a great, short stay.