Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Convenient, good value, friendly staff.

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Location, Buffet breakfast, free parking and wifi
Cons: Far too many repetitions of the same music at breakfast and dinner time - easy to fix this - please vary the choice of CD!
As most reviewers said, we found the staff very friendly. Very good buffet breakfast with all sorts of muesli, cereal, fruit, juices, many types of milk (rice, etc) baked goods. Comfortable clean rooms. We enjoyed aour stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norwich

wonderful hotel in unexpected location

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Everything - but the restaurant staff were brilliant
Cons: nothing
Location: great for Hampton Court
beautiful hotel with amazing staff - great breakfast and restaurant - will definitely stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fizz from Oxfordshire

Needed hotel with car park

Posted Jun 28, 2014
We were spending the day at Wimbledon tennis championships and needed a hotel near with parking. This hotel was 20 mins by taxi, so good location for us. Staff were very helpful and cheerful. Hotel was clean but needed updating, furnishings were tired in the room and public area. Good buffet breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Phill T from MArs

As Good As Ever

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay here quite a lot on business. The biggest asset is the staff. They are all friendly and welcoming, they sort of make you feel at home. Sure, a bit of an upgrade wouldn't go amiss, but they seem to be working on this and there is nothing unpleasant about the hotel. Breakfast is fresh and well cooked with plenty of choice. Evening meals are okay and well priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Caz from Birmingham

Good hotel close to Twikenham

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: refurbished room with nice decor and linen. The car park had ample parking and the staff were helpful
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Twikenham, Kew Gardens, easy commute to London
Due to the rugby at Twikenham over the weekend we stayed 6 miles away from Richmond at this hotel. The staff were friendly the room had been recently decorated and the parking was free. I would recommend this hotel and would not hesitate to return when wanting to stay in the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for access to Twickenham.

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Cost of breakfast was high for what was on offer.
Location: Great for the rugby and is very close to Richmond park.
Great place to stay. Very helpful staff. Room was very tidy and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Brook Kingston Hotel

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for one night with partner and baby. The staff could not have been more helpful. Lovely little hotel, would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by cameeli from Greater London

Bank Holiday Weekend

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a lovely relaxed break and attended a family wedding. Food, accommodation and location all great, with easy access into the city and local historical landmarks and attractions such as Hampton Court and Richmond Park, and Ham House.Staff were friendly and helpful.Lovely comfy bed and great snacks etc. The hotel was fully booked as it was Army and Navy weekend at Twickenham but it did not feel over crowded. a cutet little garden to sit in, it was like being at home. Would highlyrecommend it and would stay again..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Friendly welcome

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value- good service- nice location- very comfortable. Look forward to staying in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com