Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014
This place is quite nice. The bed was super comfortable. The breakfast was very good. There was no noise. I have stayed at all the Kingsville hotels and this is the best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by San

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sheryl

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, cozy, staff friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Phil from Klngsville - Bishop

Close to Celanese Bishop Plant

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great! Only problem was entrance door by my room was not working with scan card.
2 out of 5
by A Rodent's Meal

A Rodent's Meal

Posted May 10, 2014
There was a semi wrapped oatmeal cookie behind one of the chairs. You could tell it had/has been a rodent's meal!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike

Do not stay

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Terrible place to stay compared to other hotels in the area! Coffee maker dirty, mold in bathtub, TV analog only picture not clear.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Road Trip

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
N/A
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Betsy

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: The bed was so comfortable, great amenities in the room, free breakfast, (although I didn't make use of it) very courteous staff
Cons: make it free? ;)
I was in Kingsville for the Wings Over Texas Air Show, and was able to find a room through expedia. The hotel was lovely, the room was so comfortable, the bed had a choice of pillows. I usually travel with my own, because I like a soft feather pillow. The Comfort Inn had one of every density. They offer free Wi-Fi and I'm pretty slow on figuring out how to make it work, but a very nice young lady from the front desk, or office came to my room and actually set it up for me. I sure wish I could remember her name, because she deserves a gold star for customer relations. There was a fridge in the room, coffee maker, microwave, great water pressure in the shower. Can't say enough good things about my stay at The Comfort Inn in Kingsville.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com