Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: nothing to do nearby
The room was not clean, the carpets are extra dingy, there is mildew in the bathroom floor and the smell was horrible
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steven from Laredo,tx

Not well maintained !

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I did not enjoy the stay at all place is not maintained at all rooms are dirty sheets not even clean looks very bad .
2 out of 5
by iLoveMyMama from Kingsville, TX

I guess good for the price.

Posted Feb 7, 2014
I stayed there for an interview in Texas, the toilets and shower weren't clean. It looks old and the staff are very unprofessional. It was close to Texas A&M though.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Basic hotel, not fancy at all. It is fine if you just need a bed to crash on, but overall would recommend paying a little more and going somewhere else.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

$55 a night.

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not sure what else you can say for $55 a night. Next time I'll spend another $10-20 and stay next door at the Quality Inn.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by M.K

Maintance is not good

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The bed was comfortable. The frig and the toilet were not working.. No coffee pot in the room. I will not stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by D. Buchholz from Texas

?

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
This wss just an overnight stop on my trip to my home. I was not interested in any other activities. I did speak with the manager about a couple of minor matters l have stadyed here before and would stay again of doing the same trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Acceptable

Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Only missing baby crib for our twins, thought it would be waiting in room even with late arrival, just needed one and listed as something they had, was a special request at booking. People at site are mostly friendly and room good size for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com