Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arnefrom Helsingborg

Perfekt hotell för Fuldabesök

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra läge mitt i Fulda. Trevlig restaurang med vällagade och goda tyska maträtter och öl. Bra frukostbuffé från halv sju och parkering till rimlig kostnad. Rymliga rum med bra värme, TV, WiFi och badrum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Werner

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Vagn Holmfrom Hasselager

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet var let at finde og værelset dejlig og lyst. Fint badeværels. Men sengene var meget, meget bløde og hovedpuderne uformelige. Dejlig morgenbuffet og god betjening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Vagn Holmfrom Hasselager

Hurtig service

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Da vi ankom til hotellet efter en lang køretur, var der ikke noget værelse til os idet mailen fra 4/8 ikke var viderebehandlet i hotellets system. Ved hurtig gennemgang af mailen, fik vi hurtig og effektiv et dejligt værelse. Der blev ikke stillet flere spørgsmål og alt var i skønneste orden. (Godt at vi havde alt korrespondance med hjemmefra)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kassel

Sauberes Stadthotel mit perfektem Frühstück

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Selbst gemachte Waffeln zum Frühstück :-)
Location: Das Hotel liegt sehr nah am Zentrum. In 10 gehminuten ist man in der Stadt.
Wir waren eine Nacht in Fulda und suchten uns ein Haus zum "nur übernachten". Dazu ist dieses Hotel vollkommen geeignet. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber, jedoch eher altmodisch eingerichtet. Es gibt im Hotel kostenloses Wlan und ein herrliches Frühstücksbüffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Angenehmen Aufenthalt durch guter Service

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Angenehmer Aufenthalt durch guten Service.Freundlichkeit vom Personal.Ausreichendes und gutes Frühstück!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Maritfrom Oslo, Norge

Bra beliggenhet, god frokost.

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rene rom med helt grei standard. God frokost. Bra beliggenhet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gilbertfrom Würzburg

Schönes Hotel für ein Paar Tage

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
ich bin sehr zufrieden gewesen Sauber, Freundliches Personal ... und ein echt gutes Frühstück große Auswahl Spiegeleier und Rühreier immer frisch zubereitet ...TOP
4 out of 5
Recommended
by sørenfrom Copenhagen

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pretty nice and good hotel. Good restaurant both for dinner and breakfast. The staff were very nice as well. I can recommend the hotel for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomasfrom Springe

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhälnis

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr angenehmes, ruhiges Hotel mit sehr gutem Restaurantangebot. Sowohl Restaurant als auch Hotel erbringen für die berechneten Preise eine sehr gute bis gute Leistung.