Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2014
It's a good experience staying at Baymont Inn. No complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WA

A reasonable place to stay at a good price

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Just needed a place to sleep for one night and this place was more than adequate. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was polite. I didn't experience any problems and the price was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Laundry and staff
Convenient to 405 freeway. Good breakfast.. Sheris restaurant on premises. We were allowed to checkin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Coquitlam B.C.

Close to the Evergreen Medical Center and restaura

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: The staff were extremely helpful and courteous.The breakfast was more than adequate
Cons: Possibly a night light in the bathroom,for those who have to GO in the middle of the night.
Only stayed one night,but the hotel was quiet and comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom livingston mt

convenient to freeway

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: convenient to restaurants
Cons: cobwebs in ceiling
Location: eating, shopping
Traveled all day - good to get to hotel. Room was pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
The hotel was clean and adequate. Beds were comfortable. Bathroom supplies were well-stocked. Breakfast was good within that price range -- a few hot items, no eggs, etc. Everything worked well. The only issue I had was the noise of the freeway, but I'm a very light sleeper. If I had run a fan or had some other source of white noise, I could have better drowned it out. I didn't have much contact with staff, but they seemed exceptionally friendly and approachable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

Clean and affordable

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Stayed 4 nights on a business trip. The room was comfortable, spotless clean with all amenities as described. Nothing major to complain about, except maybe that I am not a big fan of continental bkfst. as there are not too many choices available. But this was known when I booked. Anyway, I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Baymont Inn - Nice clean and quiet place to stay.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: As advertised, easy check-in and out. The staff was friendly and I had a nice clean and quiet place to stay.
Taking a short trip to visit a friend in a nearby assisted living facility, so I need a clean and quiet place to sleep. This fit the bill exactly. There wasn't a lot of noise, the room was spotless and I was able to get a good night's sleep. When I need to visit again, I'll be staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Good location with very clean and quiet room

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and location
We were looking for an inexpensive room for the week and this one worked very well. Location just off the freeway was extremely convenient. Basic room and amenities--met all my expectations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

room rate

Posted Sep 22, 2014
I thought the rare for the room was a bit high at 150 a night