Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Low end

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Outdoor room access, very old, full of odors. If you are a business traveler, stay away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom E

Wonderful Staff

Posted Apr 21, 2015
The hotel room was simple but clean and comfortable. It was more quiet than I expected due to the proximity to the freeway. The staff were outstanding! I am disabled and Victoria came from the front desk to help me. She had a flash light and showed me where to park. She brought my bags into the room for me, and made sure that I was comfortable before she left. I have stayed in lots of hotels before but Victoria's professional and caring in performing her job made this from a neutral hotel to an excellent hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just off freeway close to necessities!

Posted Apr 18, 2015
After hunting for the price I wanted to pay in the area I needed I was only pulling back over priced rat infested motels that were not even worth the price. Suddenly Baymont popped up & after the quick review of the property I took a chance that paid off. After having worked in the industry as a manager in very picky to standards. One thing I look for is if there is a flat panel tv or are they trying to get by with a tube tv still because that's a sign they have an old bed or am not of quality products other wise. Their standard is also a king instead of a queen which is a much more desirable standard for most travelers! Baymont is up to date courteous staffed & very clean! I will stay there again if I ever travel that way in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kirkland hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015
More of a motel feel. Simple but clean and very affordable. Thank you. Good location...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Post Falls, ID

Better than expected

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Room was facing the freeway, surprisingly sound once door was shut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Restaurant is in the same parking lot and open 24 hours
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom washington

Clean

Posted Mar 20, 2015
It was clean and nearby restaurants. I would definitely stay there again. Community Jacuzzi that could've been a little warmer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Salem, Ohio

Nice hotel close to meetings

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Check in was quick and easy. Room was very clean and comfortable. I was in Seattle 20 hours and the Baymont made my stay easy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yakima

Ok not great, beds were hard but clean

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Cons: softer beds
We stayed one night recieved a good deal on the room so we got what we paid for. Facilities were clean but small and beds were more firm than I normally like.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel a little under expection. Staff's excellent!

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Some kind of smell from last guest that I can accept. Besides that, the hotel is averagely good. Thanks to the Chinese girl Victoria, really helped a lot.