Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Free breakfast, free wifi in the room and close to expressway
Cons: An elevator would be nice or at least someone to help with bags
Location: Several places to dine within walking distance
This is a nice, clean hotel with easy access to the 405 expressway. The staff is extremely friendly and courteous. I won't give a top review as it has 3 floors and no elevator. Not easy when you have multiple heavy bags. There is an outdoor pool, sunken hot tub, and a various places to dine within walking distance. There is also a Rite Aide pharmacy next door. I stayed a week for work and was very please, AND they offer a complimentary breakfast each morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fine for the price. Floors are creaky and walls are thin. You can hear traffic going by even with the window closed. If you are on a lower level, you can hear people walking on the floor above - the creaking will wake you up if you are a light sleeper. Staff are polite. Hotel is clean with cozy decor. Ample free parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convienient for our family.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Close to our grandchildrens home
Cons: An elevator would help if you are assigned a room on the second or third floor.
We stayed 3 nights while visiting family in the area. The Comfort Inn was as we expected. Friendly staff and two of your people went the Extra Step when our rental Car had a dead battery. Melanie had a set of Jumper Cables in her vehicle and helped us to try to start the car. This did not work and she helped us get a cab to get to the Sea-Tac airport. Jackson helped us contact the car rental company and they arranged for a tow truck to pick up the car later that day. Thanks to their help we made it to the airport to catch our flight. They are to be commended ! Larry Cormier San Jose, CA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
we had a very nice and clean room the staff were patient and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Torrance, CA

A budget hotel you can be comfortable choosing

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Great location near the freeway
Rooms were a little on the small side (are we in Manhattan?!) but were clean and in good condition. Obviously no bells and whistles here, but if you're just looking for a simple, clean place to sleep and shower, the Comfort Inn is a fine choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rogerfrom Seattle

tidy, clean, comfortable

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was compact, but that worked fine for me. The bedding and furniture were very nice for the price. I very much liked the cardkey, which had an embedded microchip. It worked much more reliably than a magnetic-strip cardkey I used recently at a different hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014
The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast provided for various dietary needs. We would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Guyfrom Edmonton

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient location to the freeway without noise.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Price and convenience.
Cons: Eliminate the smokers standing outside the side door at the ramp.
Location: Good Italian Restaurant and gas station.
Desk staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Good employee, keep her!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Just right!

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We just needed room for one night. Didn't get there till after 9. Had breakfast! Then out of there. Perfect for our needs. Kids would have used jacuzzi if it wasn't raining!