Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic and expensive

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Very expensive for a single bed room with no microwave, no fridge, and on the basement floor right by the pool. It was a weekday though so it was fairy quiet aside from the hotel construction during the day (they didnt tell me ahead of time that was going on). Room was really clean and did not smell like smoke so i was really happy with that. Felt safe, just too $$$ for a tiny basement room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port Angeles, WA

Decent hotel except for a couple of issues

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: The price was right if all facilities had worked properly. Breakfast provided was nice.
Cons: Facilities management. The building appears to be older and in need of a little more maintenance.
Location: Didn't have a chance to explore much.
First night, foot traffic on floor above us caused too much noise in ceiling. We were moved into another room for second night. Toilet in new room would not flush properly. Reported issue to front desk and left for the day. Returned at 10pm and toilet still would not flush. It was a difficult night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted May 26, 2015
The free breakfast couldn't have been any cheaper. The most impressive thing about the breakfast was the bananas because they at least were fresh. The rooms and building are run down and looked like the maids only spend five minutes cleaning. I will not stay at this location again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland

Convenient location

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: It's location and convenience. We have also enjoyed the cheerfulness and very helpful breakfast server on the weekend, Elaina.
Location: Family is near by and several restaurants within walking distance.
We've stayed at this Comfort Inn a couple times and have enjoyed our stay. The hotel is located near family which makes if very convenient for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from home AZ stayed Kirkland, WA

Close to my chore of clearing deceased dad's place

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Only one complaint...I am a pillow junkie and LOVED the soft pillow but the hotel has none to sell to guests! 😢
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
We were only here briefly but it was convenient. Not high end but had what we needed. Close to Redmond, Bellevue and Seattle. Easy highway access by not highway noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Very comfortable and pretty satisfying breakfast

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Eggs and sausage.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to highway.
Room wasn't really large but was sufficient. Sink and counter outside toilet and tub/shower room which was nice. No micro/fridge in room. Bed and pillows comfortable, everything very clean. Breakfast had eggs and sausage which was a treat. Also the standard waffles plus blueberry waffles, cereal, oatmeal, fresh fruits, yogurt, etc. Would stay again. Very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike from Vancouver

Okay in Kirkland

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
it was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pleasant, clean, and comfortable. The hotel staff were very nice. My room facing the main road was quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: Great staff. Clean. Great location. Good breakfast.
Cons: Bed was to hard & could not sleep on it.
Two night stay for business. Close to business location. Convenient. Close to ammenities.