Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Excellent location off the freeway!

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Its proximity to the freeway and to to restaurants and shopping malls.
Cons: All is good.
Location: Hospital, freeway, shopping.
Our stay was made more pleasant by the person on duty - Jeannette Chung.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Very helpful and friendly staff. The receptionist even assisted me in jump starting my car when my battery died. She pulled her car along side mine and allowed me to use her car battery to get mine going again. Doing so in the friendliest and most helpful manner possible. She deserves 5 stars without question!!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Spokane, WA

Good price, bad sleep

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Good amenities such as microwave, free internet, fridge. The bed really sucked though. Poor mattress, lost it's support. Was really bad and sagging. Didn't sleep well. After all, that's the only reason I'm getting a hotel. Need good mattress.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gregfrom Yakima

Why no elevators?

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was satisfactory, with the exception of no elevators. I have a bad knee, and sometimes the stairs are a problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Catthi & Kermitfrom Olympia, WA

Will Stay Again

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean!! Convenient location immediately off the I-405. Denny's next door. Gas/convenience store across the street. No elevator acess between 1st & 2nd floor was the only inconvenience, because we had heavy luggage. Otherwise, the place iwas perfect for our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stevenfrom Vancouver, BC

Awesome!

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I went down to Seattle for a weekend course at WU, and stayed at this comfort inn location because of the proximity (20 min drive to campus) and fairly cheap rate. I had low expectations; I just needed cleanliness, but this hotel blew my expectations out of the water. It was updated with very comfortable beds, and new tvs. Super clean as well. The staff was awesome; always there to help, and so kind. And the breakfast was great! A Belgian waffle maker, eggs, sausages, toasts, pastries, coffees, juices, fruit, you name it! I would definitely stay there again:) such a cozy hotel, with a Denny's beside it (which made my weekend)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tanja Edwarddfrom Abbotsford, BC

Pleasently Surprised

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would stay here again and recommend to others. Staff was friendly, rooms were clean and the free breakfast was good! Great location and easy to find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not a bad stay

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds were nice. It was perfect for us girls driving through to BC and we missed all the Seattle traffic in morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for the price

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Beds are comfortable. Outdoor pool closes at 9 which I felt was too early. Main complaint was my room didn't get cleaned until the afternoon.