Ratings based on 553 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kirkland, WA

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2015
The rooms are a little small I made reservations for two adults and two children. Although we did fine it would've been nice to have a larger room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kirkland

Great Hotel to stay

Posted Jul 11, 2015
The room was great, the service, the breakfast. But I think that price is high 😒
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coeur d'Alene, ID

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Close to public transportation, restaurants, grocery store, and freeway.
Quick check in. Front desk personnel helpful. Quiet room, clean and comfortable. Quick check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Typical Courtyard

Posted Jul 4, 2015
The location is very convenient. The restaurant and bar has good food, but overpriced. The air conditioning unit is loud, when it turns on, you wake up...it was a hot day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wenatchee

We had a wonderful stay.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: It's in a very convenient area to get to where we need to go when we're there.
Location: There is a grocery store across the street and of course a Starbucks. Olive Garden is also right across another street. I is close to the freeway.
We only stayed one night this time, but as always, was a nice place to stay. We had a great breakfast, went swimming and just relaxed in between games. Wonderful people that work there and always attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Kirkland Courtyard Marriott

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Good value.no frills. Convenient location.clean.good service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise

Seattle visit

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: It's close to major attractions.
My girl friend and I visited Seattle and we stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. It's a very good place for a very good price. I highly recommend this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Scott from Tonasket, WA

Kirkland stay

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is very clean and modern, however the road noise is quite pronounced, especially for rooms right next to the busy road. Soundproofing curtains would really help. Location is convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Wonderful

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Everything, I especially liked the beds, linens, and bath products.
Cons: I would only ask for a higher grade of coffee and a liquid creamer for the coffee instead of the powder.
Location: Kirkland near Seattle.
I tend to be a bit picky and I don't make the best traveller unless things are nearly perfect. This was nearly perfect. The outside of the hotel was contemporary and nice. Parking was easy. The front desk was accommodating and friendly. The room was beautiful, relaxing, and comfortable. The beds, linens, and pillows were exceptionally comfortable. I liked the colors and elegance of the room. The TV was big. The bathroom was really nice, super clean, new, and elegant. I liked the products, hairdryer, and coffee maker. The cafe was great and the next morning we were able to get Starbucks there and a very nice little menu with an assortment of foods. I opted for the Hummus Bowl which was really good and healthy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels