Ratings based on 537 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boise

Seattle visit

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: It's close to major attractions.
My girl friend and I visited Seattle and we stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. It's a very good place for a very good price. I highly recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Wonderful

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Everything, I especially liked the beds, linens, and bath products.
Cons: I would only ask for a higher grade of coffee and a liquid creamer for the coffee instead of the powder.
Location: Kirkland near Seattle.
I tend to be a bit picky and I don't make the best traveller unless things are nearly perfect. This was nearly perfect. The outside of the hotel was contemporary and nice. Parking was easy. The front desk was accommodating and friendly. The room was beautiful, relaxing, and comfortable. The beds, linens, and pillows were exceptionally comfortable. I liked the colors and elegance of the room. The TV was big. The bathroom was really nice, super clean, new, and elegant. I liked the products, hairdryer, and coffee maker. The cafe was great and the next morning we were able to get Starbucks there and a very nice little menu with an assortment of foods. I opted for the Hummus Bowl which was really good and healthy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nyc

Posted Apr 5, 2015
It was a very enjoyable stay,stuff was very nice, building inside look like a 4 star hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

FIne Hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Cons: Keep it up.
Location: Close to restaurants and Seattle.
Nice location with restaurants and grocery store close by. It's close to Seattle. It has great pool and hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Nice hotel, breakfast, has improved. Nice remodel of entry and pool was nice but a bit chilling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay for work

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Nice convenient hotel to stay at for a couple of nights while working in the area. Room was clean and comfortable, staff was friendly and easy to get on and off of I-405
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spokane, WA

very nice place to stay

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: location, value, cleanliness
Cons: couch in room was incomfortable
We were able to get a very good rate for our 2 night stay while attending a conference in Redmond a couple of miles away. Everythng was very nice. Our only negative was that the couch in the room was very uncomfortable due to the back being very sloped so you could not really sit up comfortably. Several good places to eat nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WA

Good value close to Woodinville wineries

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Have stayed at this hotel before, so decided to stay again, however, turned out to be not as good an experience. Started by finding used towels left in the bathroom upon checking in, continued with our room and bathroom not being remade or cleaned all day (was told the housekeeper said the room was serviced, but clearly not), and finished with a hot tub that was too hot to relax and enjoy. Shame, because our last stay left us with great intentions to return. Also, and not hotels fault by any means, was a large group of children running and shouting around the hotel with no thought, regard or concern for other hotel patrons, and clearly no parental supervision. Otherwise, the hotel is nice and great for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprising find!

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Location, value, & comfort.
Location: Ste Michelle winery; Seattle
Well-situated near the interstate, but wonderfully quiet. Surprisingly spacious. Will definitely return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WA

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Clean room, updated decor, small pool, small hot tub, kind staff, free parking...
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Maxim Khokhlov, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review. I am sorry to see that despite the very positive comments you have provided, your hotel satisfaction has been graded at 3 stars only. We hope your next stay with us will be 5 stars! Warm regards, Maxim Khokhlov, General Manager