Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Nice hotel, breakfast, has improved. Nice remodel of entry and pool was nice but a bit chilling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay for work

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Nice convenient hotel to stay at for a couple of nights while working in the area. Room was clean and comfortable, staff was friendly and easy to get on and off of I-405
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spokane, WA

very nice place to stay

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: location, value, cleanliness
Cons: couch in room was incomfortable
We were able to get a very good rate for our 2 night stay while attending a conference in Redmond a couple of miles away. Everythng was very nice. Our only negative was that the couch in the room was very uncomfortable due to the back being very sloped so you could not really sit up comfortably. Several good places to eat nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WA

Good value close to Woodinville wineries

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Have stayed at this hotel before, so decided to stay again, however, turned out to be not as good an experience. Started by finding used towels left in the bathroom upon checking in, continued with our room and bathroom not being remade or cleaned all day (was told the housekeeper said the room was serviced, but clearly not), and finished with a hot tub that was too hot to relax and enjoy. Shame, because our last stay left us with great intentions to return. Also, and not hotels fault by any means, was a large group of children running and shouting around the hotel with no thought, regard or concern for other hotel patrons, and clearly no parental supervision. Otherwise, the hotel is nice and great for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprising find!

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Location, value, & comfort.
Location: Ste Michelle winery; Seattle
Well-situated near the interstate, but wonderfully quiet. Surprisingly spacious. Will definitely return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WA

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Clean room, updated decor, small pool, small hot tub, kind staff, free parking...
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Maxim Khokhlov, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review. I am sorry to see that despite the very positive comments you have provided, your hotel satisfaction has been graded at 3 stars only. We hope your next stay with us will be 5 stars! Warm regards, Maxim Khokhlov, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sultan, Wa

Beautiful hotel near Downtown Kirkland

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: An indoor pool and hot tub. The rates were best.
Cons: Longer hours on the bistro. 24 hour access to fitness center and pool. Policing youth groups using the facility.
Location: The location is near Kirkland downtown and waterfront, just a short drive. Also near hospital may you have family staying there.
The hotels entry was really nice. The staff very friendly. The room was nicely organized, clean and decorated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom l

Nice hotel but very noisy at night

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Nice hotel, very modern but very noisy at night. Breakfest is also very expensive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Maxim Khokhlov, General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Diane, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We’re glad you’ve liked our hotel. Sorry our Breakfast seemed to be expensive. Our Restaurant is very well priced, well within the price range of all local restaurants. When it comes to Breakfast, most of our Breakfast items on the menu are less expensive than a large Big Mac Meal at the McDonalds restaurant across the street. Thank you again for your feedback and we are looking forward to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Excellent. Only issue is the elevator is not in a convenient place for guests at the farther away rooms. No other way to get in the building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kirkland

Great Place to Stay

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Location was excellent, easy to get around, nice relaxing atmosphere, which was perfect since i was there for work. Staff was very pleasant and friendly also.