Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oregon

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Room very nice. Bed very comfortable. Loved the coffee cart. Nice exercise room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a great location

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Excellent service. Great hotel in a great location - downtown Kirkland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Puyallup

Very rich hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
This is a hotel for the wealthy. My family and I didn't really fit in. Lol It was very stuffy and Waaaaaaay too pricey for everything. They didn't have coffee in the lobby, which sucked. Only had coffee for $5.oo a cup. And no free refills.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom anchorage, Ak

Excellent hotel and customer service.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Stayed at the Healthman while taking my board exam. The hotel made my entire experience in Kirkland an unforgettable one. The staff is kind and attentive. The restaurant has great food and the rooms are comfortable and top notch. I will stay at this hotel for all future visits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2014
just a very nice hotel -- hope to stay again and would highly recommend it to anyone staying in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend Getaway

Posted Nov 14, 2014
I came with my wife for a weekend getaway. The staff is amazing and the rooms are very nice. We had a suite and it was very comfortable. Being in downtown Kirkland was also fun with all the shops and restaurants right outside your door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Easy check-in process, very nice facility and a convenient location. The only minor complaint was with parking - the only available parking was valet and there was a free lot across the street but it was 4-hour parking during the day so we had to move the car in the morning. Since we were busy most of the day away from the hotel, it wasn't much of a problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautifully decorated hotel near lake Washington

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Well thought out appointments and amenities. I just love drinking from a mug or wine glass rather than plastic cups.
Cons: Wish the bathroom counter top was larger
We stayed just one night to visit family while passing through Washington state. Sipped wine by the fire and then had a lovely dinner in the Trellis restaurant. I will definitely stay again to partake in the lakefront walks and downtown shopping!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Clara, CA

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Expensive
Location: Many pubs nearby, also Turkish kebab place. Near to lake.
Nice hotel. Good for business stay. There is restaurant and bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2014
The hotel staff was great! Our room ended up being ready early so we had the Option to check in ahead of schedule. We are local and wanted a little getaway and this was the perfect location.