Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berkeley, Ca

Posted Jun 28, 2015
A little noisy the first night, but the staff corrected the issue the next morning. Hotel is very clean as were the rooms. Bed was a little hard and uncomfortable but I would definitely stay here again. Mack & Dennis in particular were outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redmond, WA

Great hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Very nice rooms, great staff.
Location: Great location in the heart of downtown Kirkland.
They did everything they can to make our stay there perfect. Fantastic service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In the heart of downtown kirkl

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Very nice hotel within walking distance of just about everything in downtown Kirkland. Room was nicely appointed and comfortable. Staff was helpful and courteous. No view to speak of (we looked out at the transit center) which was a little disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Loved the Heathman

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Comfortable and good location
Cons: It would have been nice not to have to pay to park our rental car. And.... breakfast credit or continental would have been great!
Location: Nice walk to the Lake, shops and food. Loved riding the bikes and the Lake Cruise
Great location and what a treat to get a free Lake cruise and bikes to ride! Thanks for a memorable time in Kirkland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Great with some design flaws

Posted May 24, 2015
Huge bathroom with small shower and small sink...weird? Suite had lovely bar/serving area with tons of storage but no fridge?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2015
Great hotel! This was our second time staying at the Heathman and I would highly recommend it to anyone! The rooms are clean, comfortable and high end. The bathrooms/showers are amazing! Great location within walking distance to just about everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Great hotel in downtown Kirkland.

Posted May 7, 2015
Easy access and close to everything I love in Kirkland. Cute shops and good eats.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Fantastic visit again

Posted Apr 17, 2015
This was our second stay at the Heathman in Kirkland and once again, it was absolutely wonderful. The entire experience (staff, check in, room and breakfast the next morning) was first class! We highly recommend this hotel. It's a gem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Cute hotel and area.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Location was great. Very Clean and fairly new carpets, paint etc.
Cons: They should have the guides if they are going to claim they do. The shower leaks all over the place - should fix this as well.
Location: Great location, very cute town. Near the water, lots of restaurants and parks.
Hotel is nice, and staff are nice. Would have given it a 5 star but there were a couple of misses. For our breakfast we got the wrong item - ordered eggs over easy, they were poached. Comforter had a couple of stains on it. Website states they have trail maps for dog owner but they don't.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels