Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Everything was very nice.
Cons: Nothing needed
Location: Near our family. Magic House, excellent shopping and dining nearby.
We had a very comfortable room, delicious breakfast, and courteous staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee WI

Just as advertized

Posted Mar 30, 2015
We recently stopped in St.Louis to see an event for a 1 day stay. Most of the reasonable rooms close to downtown were taken. We found this Best Western west of town. The staff was friendly and the place was clean and organized even though they were booked full. I would definitely stop back here next time. Nice area for eating and shopping if you need something.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City MO

Excellent Hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: How clean the room was, the outside area around the hotel. Just a lovely place to stay.
Cons: Nothing. You are the TOP hotel in Kirkwood
Location: Walmart, eating places. I'm from Kirkwood, so I know the area and it has changed a lot since living there. Thank you so much for everything.
I had a wonderful time at your hotel. The staff was so professional and helped when needed. I had stayed at the hotel last year and it was still awesome. Gladys was an excellent person, who helped many individuals come into the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wattsburg, PA

This was a typical Best Western.

Posted Sep 25, 2014
I don't believe I've ever had a bad stay at a Best Western. Not top shelf but definitely nice and comfortable, especially for the reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cathyfrom Florida

Nice hotel at a reasonable price

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Cons: Breakfast could be a little "healthier" (some of the entrees included cheese eggs, biscuits, sausage, gravy). Fruit was bananas which were overripe.
This hotel is clean and a nice option for a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Johnfrom Lowell, AR

Close to everything

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: Nice rooms
Cons: Make eggs without cheese for breakfast
Location: Minutes away from the famous Arch.
Nice rooms! There is a Walmart right behind the BW and several restaurants nearby. St Louis is just minutes away including the Arch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Nice and clean, very comfortable bed, tasty breakfast. Convenient gym and laundry room.
4 out of 5
by Jfrom Jeff City, MO

Nice place and facilities

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and location
Cons: Internet!!!!!!!
Location: On site restaurants with lots of restaurants and shopping nearby
Room clean, comfortable, great location with on site and nearby businesses. Disappointed with the internet - very slow and constantly got bumped from internet. Would not have been able to stay if I needed internet for work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was in a convenient location, to get to places.

Posted Jun 22, 2013
Pros: The convenience to get to place.
Cons: n/a
Location: Lots of place to go site seeing, close stores and places to eat.
The staff was friendly and helpful, the rooms were cleaned daily. Nice pool good location.