Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cathy from Florida

Nice hotel at a reasonable price

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Cons: Breakfast could be a little "healthier" (some of the entrees included cheese eggs, biscuits, sausage, gravy). Fruit was bananas which were overripe.
This hotel is clean and a nice option for a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Lowell, AR

Close to everything

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: Nice rooms
Cons: Make eggs without cheese for breakfast
Location: Minutes away from the famous Arch.
Nice rooms! There is a Walmart right behind the BW and several restaurants nearby. St Louis is just minutes away including the Arch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Nice and clean, very comfortable bed, tasty breakfast. Convenient gym and laundry room.
4 out of 5
by J from Jeff City, MO

Nice place and facilities

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and location
Cons: Internet!!!!!!!
Location: On site restaurants with lots of restaurants and shopping nearby
Room clean, comfortable, great location with on site and nearby businesses. Disappointed with the internet - very slow and constantly got bumped from internet. Would not have been able to stay if I needed internet for work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was in a convenient location, to get to places.

Posted Jun 22, 2013
Pros: The convenience to get to place.
Cons: n/a
Location: Lots of place to go site seeing, close stores and places to eat.
The staff was friendly and helpful, the rooms were cleaned daily. Nice pool good location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lanie from Clear Lake, WA, USA

Never there

Posted Jun 19, 2012
Pros: Location & Bed
Cons: Size and age of room
Location: Close to shops & restaurants
I expected more for the price. The bed was comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Poor sound insulation

Posted Jan 16, 2012
Pros: Location
Cons: Sound insulation
Location: very convenient.
The sound insulation was poor. The people in the next room were loud and we could hear everything they were saying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Could Be Better

Posted Jun 22, 2011
Front desk staff seemed unfriendly. Did not smile. Business-like but lacked that friendliness that should be pre-requisite in the hotel business. Seemed like I was interrupting "something" more important.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bloomington/Normal, IL

Great location

Posted Jun 7, 2011
This hotel is located in a great spot, lots of great places to eat and a wal-mart you can walk to if you forgot anything on your trip! And they allow pets which was great with our 2 Schnauzers, they even gave us a room on the first floor that opened up to some grass they could relieve themselves on.