Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Food was very good. Excellent breakfast. Good location and in good condition.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2014 by Carine Arce, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to review the Four points by Sheraton Kitchener. We are happy you had a great stay with us and enjoyed our Preston Bar and Lounge. Looking forward to see you soon again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel and Near the 401, central for Cambridge

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: The room was very nice!
Cons: We would of loved to of had a tub in the bathroom as well as the shower.
We were able to get to Kitchener and St. Jacobs and downtown Cambridge with no problem!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2014 by Carine Arce, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hotel location. Hope to see you back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor, ON

Stop over during roat trip

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Just needed a place to stay, it was that place, clean, confy, fully loaded, nice place. Friendly staff, got pool, quick check-in check-out. Safe parking lot (we got the kayaks on the SUV's roof and the bikes on the back rack and were still there in the morning. Close to gas station and highway, a bit far from the downtown which we wanted to visit. Enough already, my fingers hurt Big windows, dark shades, flat LED TV, very cool remote control. Didn't find the restaurant, maybe because it was late and we were tired, or it wasn't any?
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2014 by Carine Arce, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review. Your opinion is really important for us. We are glad you enjoyed our features and amenities. Hopefully next time you will have time to experience our contemporary dining Preston Bar & Louge at the main floor, opened daily for breakfast and dinner. Hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Big smoke

Good facility close to everything

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Clean...well laid out..staff were courteous and helpfull...
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2014 by Carine Arce, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel. It's great to know that you enjoyed our structure and had a great customer service experience. Looking forward to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay at 4 Points

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Very clean, has fitness facilities.
Cons: Enjoyed all aspects
Very modern facility with cheerful staff. Reasonable rates through Expedia.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2014 by Carine Arce, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are really happy you had a great experience at the Four Points by Sheraton Cambridge / Kitchener. Hope to have you back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

One Night Stay...

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Cons: Just by really small things.. Make sure room services make sure everything is looked after Pool temperature a little bit warmer
Booked this hotel kind of last minute for an event my boyfriend and I were attending in the area. Upon arrival we were pleased with what we saw in the lobby, very clean and inviting. At the receipt desk we spoke with one of the employees to check in. During our conversation she had picked up the phone to a friend and began speaking with them. Asking where they were and what they were up to. A bit annoying and I also felt a bit disrespected. She apologized but than picked up the phone again a minute after, when she could have returned the call as we left. Going into our room I noticed an odd smell, nothing horrible but this is not a smell you would want as you come into a hotel room. Turned out to be the Air Conditioner (which I found out does not turn off). The room looked very nice for two people. The bed was comfortable and clean, the bathroom was very nice and clean as well. As we unpacked our belongings and started to get comfortable we opened the fridge to put away our drinks and found a used and still full Wendy's Restaurant cup still in the fridge. No big deal, but this was off putting. I than had to through out the past guests garbage when the staff should have, not to impressed. The room included booklets on what you can do in the area and a menu for room service which was nice. We ended up going for a swim. The pool area is small, but very nice. Just found the pool water to be a bit cold. Over all our stay was pleasing, but I would not likely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Booked this hotel last minute

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Great AC system, the room was nice a cool and the bed was super comfy.
Cons: No robe in the room as mentioned in the the booking.
Location: There is a great restaurant near the hotel called Moose. Good staff and great food.
Could not be happier with our choice of short notice hotel pick. The staff was very friendly and we were quickly given a great room. The beds were super comfy and the room looked very new along with a great bathroom. We had a nice breakfast buffet in the morning and check out was just as easy as checkin.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2014 by Carine Arce, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We really appreciate your kind words. Your opinion is very important for us. We are happy you enjoyed our services, structure and features. Hope to have you back soon!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2014 by Carine Arce, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review. Its great to know that you enjoyed our hotel services and features, such as our restaurant Preston Bar & Lounge. Looking forward to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington DC

Nice and cute

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Breakfast. The pastries and bagels were frozen
Location: Very accessible from highways
Loved everything about it. My second time there. Will go back. Great price too....
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2014 by Carine Arce, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to see you again soon!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2014 by Carine Arce, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing the Four Points Cambridge Kitchener. We are glad you have a great stay. Hope to see you back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Clean Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Location and cleanilness
Cons: TV Channels didn't work properly
Location: N/A
Stay was good, only stayed one night and there were not major issues
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2014 by Carine Arce, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Nice hotel. Pool is a little small. And no hot tub

Posted Aug 21, 2014
My family and I stayed for a few days. We ate in the restaurant and the food was great. Clean hotel. I heard it was only just built in 2009. No tub in our room. And no hot tub. Close too hwy 401. And close to shopping. Over all great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2014 by Carine Arce, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review. Your feedback is really important for us. We are glad you had a great stay and enjoyed our features. Looking forward to see you again!