Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst holiday inn I stayed in a long time

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Rooms are old They have been smoked in Restaurant is not nice Staff was nice but they are tasked to run a sad old smoking house. Will not stay there ever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from marion, ohio

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: We liked the cleanliness, pools, and buffet. There is a Gino's across the street we got pizza from and it was very good.
Looks rough outside but very nice inside. They are renovating. They have a large pool with hot tub inside and a large pool outside. Both we're open when we were there. We bought the breakfast buffet tickets and we're hoping it was a quick in and out. You wait in a line to get a table in the hotel restaurant so that you can go to the buffet. The buffet was very nice just don't be in a hurry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to many stores and restaurants.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Stayed for 2 nights as a stopover during a longer trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from strathroy

Nice hotel. Comfortable bed and pillows.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
When looking for a hotel I entered ones with a free breakfast. There was not one. Other than that it was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff. Excellent service. Good temperature for the pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great pool
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kelly from London

Did the job

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Had a quick stay for my daughters competition in town. tHought it was a little over priced for what it offered. The rooms weremuch nicer then I expected from the look of the outside of the hotel. I will stay again if needed and if price was better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dnton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A respite from the snow

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: Pool and facilities were great. Quiet rooms.
Cons: Add a continental breakfast, we found the restaurant prices a bit steep and were forced to eat out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com