Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Comp. Weekend from Kitchener/Waterloo

Comp. Weekend in Waterloo

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place to stay. Everyone was kind, especially maid service. My children loved the pool, luckily we were the only ones there. It was alittle to small to share.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by elizabeth from quebec

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
we have stayed here several times and the hotel isn't what it used to be It was not as clean and it should be and it seems like there is a lot of deferred mainenance
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Owen Sound, ON

This hotel needs some major renovations & upgrades

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Major renovations, 2nd entrance to parking lot would be great, very busy street.
Location: Location is excellent close to everything
Staff were professional & helpful. The hotel needs lot of work
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ken from Teeswater on

New Years Get away

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Very clean,food was very good and good price too,everyone was just great
Cons: I can,t think of one thing that wasn,t good
They were very nice when I arrived,didnt take long to get my room,Room was very cold,One call ,I was moved to a warm room,plus helped me move my things.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by angel from Ayton, Ontario

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: it was very clean, the rooms were up kept. the staff were very friendly and the kids enjoyed the pool and hot tub.
Cons: more staff, faster service at front desk.
Location: this hotel was located in Kitchener, it was aprox a block from a shopping mall and many other stores. it was also close distance to chickapee tub park
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ellen from Oshawa

Great time, great service, good buffet breakfast!

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com