Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Owen Sound, ON

This hotel needs some major renovations & upgrades

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Major renovations, 2nd entrance to parking lot would be great, very busy street.
Location: Location is excellent close to everything
Staff were professional & helpful. The hotel needs lot of work
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ken from Teeswater on

New Years Get away

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Very clean,food was very good and good price too,everyone was just great
Cons: I can,t think of one thing that wasn,t good
They were very nice when I arrived,didnt take long to get my room,Room was very cold,One call ,I was moved to a warm room,plus helped me move my things.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by angel from Ayton, Ontario

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: it was very clean, the rooms were up kept. the staff were very friendly and the kids enjoyed the pool and hot tub.
Cons: more staff, faster service at front desk.
Location: this hotel was located in Kitchener, it was aprox a block from a shopping mall and many other stores. it was also close distance to chickapee tub park
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ellen from Oshawa

Great time, great service, good buffet breakfast!

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by David from New York

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was clean but dated, but decor is not high on my list. Staff was friendly and helpful. Bathroom does need to be remodeled as grout stains would put a lot of people off (no discernable mold issues, but...)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephanie from Port Elgin

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was very pleased to discover that the pool was saltwater, and I thoroughly enjoyed the $10/rm breakfast that Hotels.com included. I wasn't expecting too much, but when I asked about extra guests for breakfast I discovered that they normally charge $16.90/person for the adult buffet! It was delicious, and the restaurant was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chris from Toronto

Room for improvement

Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice, well-meaning staff, but lack of attention to detail. Building needs some TLC.